No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great paint!
  • August 12, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We have always loved Behr paint and how beautiful it looks once completed! It has great coverage and it’s so easy to apply! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Serena25

more details...
By: Serena25
  • Incredible coverage - LOVE IT!
  • September 10, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The only paint I'll use. I've been able to cover most walls with one quick and easy coat. We've used it for all our indoor painting needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

heidia

more details...
By: heidia
  • Quality paint for a great price!
  • March 29, 2014
  • Recommended Product

We always choose Behr Premium Plus paints. The paint always looks high quality, yet the price is affordable.

mememo

more details...
By: mememo
  • PREMIUM PLUS® Interior Eggshell Enamel
  • May 02, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Great product! Easy to use, great coverage!! Great to use in our bathrooms!!!

SandraZ

more details...
By: SandraZ
  • Amazing coverage
  • May 11, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I usually hate to paint, but this was so easy to apply. I got the low odor-zero VOC because I painted my bedroom, amazing no odor. My son came over and said he thought I was going to paint today, but he could not smell anything, but mom's good home cooking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Beachess8

more details...
By: Beachess8
  • May 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We used Behr Primer in our new house to cover up a horrible dark purple that the previous owners had. The primer was great covered the horrible color. The color went on with no trouble and we had the huge project of painting 3 rooms done in one day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

loki

more details...
By: loki
  • Behr paint
  • October 24, 2011
  • Recommended Product

Love Behr paint and primer in one, eggshell finish. I've done three rooms now and have been very satisfied. Will continue to purchase this paint.

Jilly

more details...
By: Jilly
  • Perfect finish
  • October 05, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I used this in 2 bedrooms, a hallway and stairway. Colors and coverage are great. I was very happy with the eggshell finish. I later used another brand from a different home imporvement store and their eggshell was too shiny, too thick, it bubbled and cost more. When I used Behr I didnt have to worry about bad results after drying. Colors are easy to choose since the cards have multiple shades and you can buy small samples. I will stick with Behr from now on.

kimk

more details...
By: kimk
  • great paint!
  • December 10, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used Marque on my entire exterior of my house and have been pretty pleased, it's been three years and looks good still...and have used Behr interior paints before... (and when they added primer to paint I thought it was the best thing since sliced bread)... but when I just painted a wall with an old off-white I'm guessing satin or shinier finish, after just cleaning it, I painted it a dark purple color- and could have gotten away with one coat. I had enough paint left so I did two anyway. Great stuff. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

twirp

80501
more details...
By: twirp
  • great product
  • October 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Best overall coverage compared to other lines. Was able to do all ceilings with only two coats [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

stryperx6

more details...
By: stryperx6