No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Wow!
  • September 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I repainted one of the rooms in our home with a brilliant blue. The hue and shade were even more beautiful on the walls than expected; I never thought it could look this good with only one coat. It went on smooth and the coverage was perfect with no need for any touch up or repainting. The color was perfectly even everywhere! I did not even use a full gallon for this 10x10 room. Thank you Behr for such a great product! (and for saving me time and backache). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tchristine

more details...
By: tchristine
  • February 13, 2012
  • Recommended Product

First time painters and it turned out great. Used in the basement.

Melanie

more details...
By: Melanie
  • I love Behr paint!
  • May 14, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The quality of Behr paint makes projects go quickly with superior results. Although we could pick up paint at several places in our home town, we drive 45 miles to get Behr and get it done right the first time!

HeatherF

more details...
By: HeatherF
  • Beautiful Coverage
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We bought the Eggshell paint for the ceiling in our guest room. The color we choose was so rich and beautiful, and we were amazed at the coverage. The room turned out better than envisioned.

hmay

more details...
By: hmay
  • Easy to work with and great coverage
  • April 24, 2015
  • Recommended Product

We bought a 60+ year old home that was in serious need of repainting. We painted every wall inside our home and were thrilled with this paint. It was super easy to work with - very little splatter, no dripping, easy clean up with soap and water, and it covered up colors, grime, dirt, nicotine stains etc. We've had it on the walls for a year now and it's holding up like it's new - and we have 2 small children who are not kind to painted walls. I love this paint and wouldn't hesitate to use it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

deckchariot

more details...
By: deckchariot
  • The ONLY paint we will use!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Our first home we gutted and remodeled everything. Originally, we tried to use a couple different brands of paint to 'save' money. Unfortunately, they didn't cover properly and we ended up spending more because we had to buy more paint to get full coverage. Should have listened to my husband, who was a contractor and knew what he was talking about hahaha Now we are in our new house and starting all over with projects and we definitely will only be using Behr paint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dootlesmom

more details...
By: Dootlesmom
  • Amazing Paint
  • December 13, 2011
  • Recommended Product

This is the paint I used in all the living areas of our house. When we first moved in my Dad said "Save where you can, but you gotta use Behr paint." After we used it, we feel exactly the same way. The colors are beautiful and the finish is perfect. We are getting ready to move again and I am already planning my new gorgeous Behr color scheme....

JDBA2010

more details...
By: JDBA2010
  • Easy to clean, great color, durable
  • August 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I painted 6 rooms in our house with this paint about two years ago and it is still like new. Only needed one coat when covering the flat builder beige. My favorite color is Nature’s Reflection; I’ve recommended it to multiple friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GailL

more details...
By: GailL
  • October 04, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I have painted almost all rooms in my house with BEHR. It is a great paint with great variety of colors. Easy application and clean up. I used Premium Plus Interior Eggshell Enamel for greater quality and coverage.

Chaba

more details...
By: Chaba
  • SUPERIOR PAINT
  • May 10, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I always use one of the Behr paint products for interior & exterior painting. The colors are always correct and the application is easy and consistent. The variety of colors are endless and if I do require a custom color it's been the exact color I ordered. The employees in all the stores who work in the paint department have been professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I always purchase all my paint supplies at Home Depot. If I need it Home Depot has it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LakeLady

more details...
By: LakeLady