No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Great paint quality, but the color isn’t as gray-toned, it is more of a light grayish lavender. I...
  • June 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great paint quality, but the color isn’t as gray-toned, it is more of a light grayish lavender. It’s doable since it’s meant for bathroom walls, but a little disappointing how off the color is with the online image (viewed on different device screens). Had color shipped to store as it wasn’t instantly available.

Video & Photo

Gabe

more details...
By: Gabe
  • does not cover
  • February 25, 2016

painted a small 10x11 room took two coats of paint and had to go back and buy a second can just to finish the second coat. even now there are some spots that dont cover well

Frank

more details...
By: Frank
  • Loved the outcome ...
  • June 11, 2019

Loved the outcome

LDT

more details...
By: LDT
  • SUPER RESULTS
  • May 07, 2015
  • Recommended Product

USED PRODUCT TO COVER SHABBY PANELING IN DEN. SUPER RESULTS. EASY TO USE. GREAT COVERAGE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GOODGUY

more details...
By: GOODGUY
  • Great coverage
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchased this using the color “Merino” and there was hardly a need for a second coat. The first coat went on perfectly. I used a handbrush to pain all the edges & walls. Thanks Behr for making such great products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AS123

Houston
more details...
By: AS123
  • Semi Gloss in Kitchen
  • December 14, 2010
  • Recommended Product

Great paint for kitchen as walls can be wiped clean from everyday messes... Color turned out great and application was easy. Covered imperfections and not much sanding was needed. Only negative: peels and chips easily, as all semi gloss paints do...

Nate

more details...
By: Nate
  • Dark color to light color in 1 coat!
  • September 09, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Our living room was a dark army green color when we bought the house. I purchased the Cloudy Sky color, which is a super light blue, to paint the living room. With one coat, we went from a dark living room to a clean, bright living room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jermswif

more details...
By: jermswif
  • Roberta's remodel
  • June 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Love the color selection. Painting was easy... Also washable... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bertag

more details...
By: Bertag
  • Accent color combinations
  • October 19, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I used several suggested color combinations together for both accent and faux finishes and they all complimented each other perfectly. I used nutrual beige tones in adjacent rooms using color combinations varying from Swiss Coffee, Cafe Latte to a deep Mocha Brown on Accent Walls. For the Faux finish in the bathroom Euro Linen base and Trim Sponged with Wild Porcini created an elegant texture with the feel of Italian influence. People visiting have asked me where I found that fabulous wallpaper pattern. No one believes it is paint until I tell them to go back and take a closer look. The beige tones with the deep brown accent wall in my living room was taken from a competitors suggested color combo and was color matched using the Behr Paint which I feel is a superior paint compared to their overpriced designer paint products. This saved me both time and money. I've just started on the exterior siding using Behr once again. I'm refreshing the old paint job using a color match to duplicate the existing paint. It's looking great so far! Thanks Behr

HRTsAFyre

more details...
By: HRTsAFyre
  • Nice
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint goes on nicely! I did two rooms in different colors and I only needed one coat, and one was going from a darker shade to a bit lighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

brenda1

more details...
By: brenda1