No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • A lovely color.
  • April 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Nice color. Didn't end up using it but it was a lovely color that I would recommend.

Pros Dries Quickly, Easy to Apply, Easy to Use, Looks Great
  • DIY

Brittany

Las Vegas, NV
25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Brittany
  • 4 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Spayed this product on a 40 year old house and...
  • October 30, 2019

Spayed this product on a 40 year old house and it looks like new again. I love the color and so do the neighbors.

Stephen

more details...
By: Stephen
  • Wouldn't Even Consider Any Other Paint
  • June 22, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I've used this paint for my wooden fences, for my garden shed and for one of our garages that was converted to a wood shop. It applies great and really DOES cover in one coat-even when painting a lighter color over a dark burgundy fence. My garden shed looks fabulous, my fence is still looking great 2 years later, even in the hot Texas summers. It cleans up really easily, too. Excellent paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sbhkma

more details...
By: sbhkma
  • Simply the BEST!
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I painted my house years ago with Behr paint and it lasted for many years. Couple of years ago, I got a deal with a cheaper paint and painted my house with it. Unfortunately, the quality is nowhere near Behr's and the house looked terrible almos immediately. After having an awful looking house for some time, this time, I came back to Behr. What a difference! Only one application and it covers the area perfectly. I am still remodeling some features like a new front door, front patio, etc... so pictures will come later when it is all done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Franco

more details...
By: Franco
  • Super durable, great coverage!
  • December 06, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have used lots of Behr paints and I just keep coming back for more. I have a garden center and we painted all of our flower benches with Behr Berrry Brown. Paint holds up great and it makes the flowers on the benches pop. Highly recommended.

NJWeaver

Pittsgrove, NJ
more details...
By: NJWeaver
  • Did so well in a hot climate!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We painted our country home with 3 family members, a few paintbrushes, and a paint sprayer. This paint was fantastic for its coverage and color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carriepaints

more details...
By: Carriepaints
  • High quality paint
  • September 18, 2012
  • Recommended Product

The paint covered well with only one coat. It was both easy to apply and to clean up afterward. It dried quickly enough for me to rapidly move from wall painting to window trim painting with a different color without difficulty or mess. I look forward to it lasting a long time before having to paint again.

Norman

more details...
By: Norman
  • Great coverage, very durable
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I switched to Behr Prfemium Plus a few years ago on my 1846 Greek Revival house, and now use only this paint for my exterior needs. I find that it covers in just one coat, has excellent adherence to any surface, and weathers like a champ!

Phil722

Cambridge MA
more details...
By: Phil722
  • Not impressed with wear
  • January 25, 2019

We used this to paint the exterior wood on our door jams, etc and started chipping and peeling after less than a year. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bonstance

Collegeville PA
more details...
By: Bonstance