No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Turned out perfect!
  • March 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The black was perfect. I needed it to paint over some old wood and it worked great. It was a dark black. It did need two coats, but it was awesome!

  • DIY

Crafty

25 to 34, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Crafty
  • great paint
  • February 10, 2016
  • Recommended Product

The paint samples from the home depo was delivered well package and undamaged. The shipping was free. I had a ten year old dresser that needed sanded down and painted. After sanding down the dresser. I applied the paint to the dresser with a paint brush. The result was great. The dresser looked new. Will. be buying another three bottles soon to paint my ten year old bed as well.

Video & Photo

Cute1990

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Cute1990
  • Buyer Beware!! Do not buy online! Color will not be what you ordered! They will not give any REFUNDS even though they mixed it wrong color!
  • August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The paint is great! Mix it well before using. Don't buy online!

Pros Dries Quickly, Easy Instructions, Easy to Apply, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Coverage, Looks Great
  • Pro

Kat

West Valley City , Utah
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kat
  • Fine Paint
  • March 03, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

On the pro side the paint covers well. However I was expecting more of a sheen after it dried. This looks more like flat that satin. I had to go over it with satin poly to get the sheen I wanted.

Pros Easy to Apply, Dries Quickly Cons low sheen
  • Pro

Roger

Reading, PA
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Roger
  • Came to me frozen
  • March 04, 2014

I ordered 6 cans and all were frozen and unusable. Not sure how long they were in a truck or where they were warehoused before they came to me but it must have been very cold.

Video & Photo

  • Pro

JK627

45 to 54, Male
2 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JK627
  • Great
  • January 03, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great

Beddoesnotove

more details...
By: Beddoesnotove
  • Very happy with this product.Excellent quality....
  • May 21, 2019

Very happy with this product.Excellent quality.

Laly

more details...
By: Laly
  • Behr premium 8 oz jet black
  • November 09, 2016

PAint was packaged well, color is great, I'll internet order again thank you

EliThom

more details...
By: EliThom
  • Did what it was supposed to do...
  • December 05, 2017

Did what it was supposed to do

Cathi

more details...
By: Cathi
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 16, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer