No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great finish
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is an amazing wood finish. Not only the color looks great but the quality of the finish. I live in Los Osos close by the ocean. My deck is damp in the mornings. This finish extends the life of my exterior wooden deck.

RobD

California
more details...
By: RobD
  • Fence Staining
  • January 31, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used the Cedar color. It went on easy with a brush and didn't show overlapping strokes when done. This fence was never treated in the last 25 years since it was installed. After cleaning the Pacific NW green tint of algae off of the cedar fence and letting it dry, this product made my fence look like new again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jonnybobcat

Seattle, WA
more details...
By: Jonnybobcat
  • Works well, easy application and clean-up
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Used this on an 800 sq ft deck, Redwood stain. Pre-stained 2 by 4’s prior to application, 2 coats. Used Deckmate 3” lifetime screws on 22” centers. All materials purchased from Home Depot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dawg54

more details...
By: Dawg54
  • The only wood finsih I would ever use.
  • October 07, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Every few years I have to repaint my front and back porch. Sinice I have been using Behr, I have not had to refinish nearly as often. t The job has been easeir, with more consistant color, longer lasting and no faiding. I have not had the trouble of chipping and peeling I have had with other stains and finishes.With summer temperatures at all time high, my porches have taken a beating, By using Behr they have remained new looking and beautiful

teaoh

more details...
By: teaoh
  • Fence Sealer
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great product applied with a sprayer. Good coverage results as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DMT50

more details...
By: DMT50
  • Painting Features
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I was told you could use a hand sprayer to apply. But that did not work. Had to roll it on. If it got in the grass it killed the grass. Once it was done looked great just applying it took much longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mr Yankee

more details...
By: Mr Yankee
  • Results not as good as expected
  • August 16, 2013

Applied according to directions less than a year ago, looked great initially. Already showing multiple spots where product has faded or dissapeared. Apparantly will need annual application to maintain appearance.

t1712mass

more details...
By: t1712mass
  • Amazing Rich Color
  • July 14, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I used BEHR Premium Transparent Weather Proofing wood finish in Cedar Naturaltone on my new cedar garden shed. The color is rich and beautiful with all the natural wood grain showing through. Water just beads and rolls off! My friends said my shed looked good enough to sleep in. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kati

more details...
By: Kati
  • Excellent protection and beautiful color
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I purchased this product based on Home Depot customer service Liza at Bolingbrook IL Home Depot where I Shop Daily for business and this product I used on my personal home has been fabulous and recommended it to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Montello Mike

60490
more details...
By: Montello Mike
  • Great product perfect for Stains on wood
  • June 02, 2020
  • Recommended Product

i bought it last week or so , it was great and perfect for deck and fence stains. it good and its looks like its good for all seasons under rain, sun and snow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

RAJ1

30339
more details...
By: RAJ1