No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • This solid stain is like a very thin paint. I am re-staining pressure treated wood after two and ...
  • August 01, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This solid stain is like a very thin paint. I am re-staining pressure treated wood after two and 1/2 years because the wood has cracked in some exposed areas. 90% of the original stain is in excellent condition so I am assuming this is due to the changes in the wood and not the stain durability. It's very easy to apply with a roller, pad, or a brush but you have to pay attention to drips and splashes due to the thin consistency.

  • DIY

pmgo

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: pmgo
  • Perfect color match for my DIY bathroom shelf project.
  • November 09, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Perfect color match for my DIY bathroom shelf project.

Video & Photo

Wolfet

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Wolfet
  • Arrived fast and loved the color...
  • July 10, 2019

Arrived fast and loved the color

Lindap

more details...
By: Lindap
  • Good stain - beautiful color. Very easy to apply....
  • February 12, 2019

Good stain - beautiful color. Very easy to apply. I will provide a picture when the project is finished.

RetiredDinker2

more details...
By: RetiredDinker2
  • The color is true and vibrant, what you see is what you get. It is fast to dry especially when it...
  • July 11, 2018
  • Recommended Product

The color is true and vibrant, what you see is what you get. It is fast to dry especially when it is out in the sun, low to no odor. We had a decent set of brushes and it painted well. Overall clean professional look. We are using this color for the wood on our patio furniture this year and it looks great. Highly recommend!

Video & Photo

Crafty

more details...
By: Crafty
  • Happy with Finished Fence
  • December 03, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We used this stain for our 10-year-old weathered cedar fence. Power washed and prepped it then used this stain. The coverage and overall look when completed are outstanding. Highly recommended.

casullivan

cleveland, OH
more details...
By: casullivan
  • Great product!
  • June 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought 2ea 5 gallon buckets for my deck. Went on extremely easy with an airless sprayer and someone behind to back brush. 2 coats look amazing! Does anyone know how the 6 year warranty works? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jh333

more details...
By: Jh333
  • all peeling off
  • June 24, 2013

I pressure washed and completely sanded my 20 year old cedar deck and used Behr Premium deck, fence & siding weather proofing wood stain, cedar naturaltone # 5533 bought last year, in June of 2012. It is now all peeling off with bare wood underneath. I have used Behr before and my deck always looks like new. When I went to pressure wash it so I can re-stain it, the water was going right under the stain and it was bubbling up and coming off eveywhere. Even the railings are peeling and I have rarely stained them. this new Nanogurad technology must be defective.

annoyedcustomer

more details...
By: annoyedcustomer
  • Nice finish!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I put this on fresh wood and it turned out beautifully. It was easy to put on and beads up water but is not slick to walk on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

bcongal

more details...
By: bcongal
  • Beautiful color
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We’ve never had a cedar fence but we’ve always used Behr paint and chose to use their stain. We are glad we did! Easy to apply and very pleased with the coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carrie56

more details...
By: Carrie56