No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • SHOCKINGLY GREAT!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I didn’t expect such a fantastic finish at this price. Truly a value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Matt Shampton

more details...
By: Matt Shampton
  • I am very pleased with Behr paint. I’ve used it m
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I’m very pleased with Behr paint. I’ve used it many times [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Alvin 39

more details...
By: Alvin 39
  • A Much Better Look
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I applied this product after a thorough cleaning and scraping of the old product. It covered very well and the color stayed true to what I'd chosen.

SWaltz

more details...
By: SWaltz
  • Looks Great!
  • January 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used this on my front porch and it looks amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dhampton

NC
more details...
By: dhampton
  • Worked Fabulous on Activity Court
  • June 22, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Made our activity court look like new. Easy to apply and it dries quickly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Arthur

more details...
By: Arthur
  • Great Coverage for My Deck
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I had the railings replaced on my deck a few years ago, but the floor of the deck is pretty old. BEHR Porch & Patio floor paint makes the floor of the deck look just as nice as the newly replaced rails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

WendyO

more details...
By: WendyO
  • Coverage no problem
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchased this paint a few weeks ago and waited for a dry, low humidity day to apply to my deck. It went on smoothly and looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jayja

more details...
By: Jayja
  • Great durability and nice color
  • May 29, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I picked up this product in the 2019 color of the year "Blueprint" and used it in a sunroom, its been very durable to walk on and the color was bright. I will point out that we placed furnature on it too soon (the next day's afternoon), and there were felt bottoms that sunk into the paint and discolored it alittle, but I dont blaim the paint for that, just make sure you let it cure a couple days! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Simon413

46807
more details...
By: Simon413
  • Great exterior psint
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Worked great on fence and deck. One coat coverage over red! Very impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Fryer24

more details...
By: Fryer24
  • Great coverage
  • September 25, 2019
  • Recommended Product

What a fantastic product..beautiful rich color and easy to apply [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Learning to paint

more details...
By: Learning to paint