No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • So happy with my results
  • June 25, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I am so please and happy to have found this product. It was incredibly easy to use and apply and gave fantastic results. My porch looks fantastic and I am very happy with this purchase. My husband and I were able to apply this quickly and easily.

jpheann

more details...
By: jpheann
  • Gorgeous Finish
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used this gloss enamel on an older concrete screened porch floor. We completed a lot of renovating and the budget to put in a slate floor just wasn’t there. We decided to paint the floor in the “Wool Coat” color and the fill and finish is amazing. We no longer want to replace the floor. Very Happy!

Love My Porch

New Jersey
more details...
By: Love My Porch
  • Great coverage
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The paint applied easily with complete coverage. The gloss is also easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jerry P

more details...
By: Jerry P
  • Great Paint
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The color looks great. Very easy to use. Definitely recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

smq102

more details...
By: smq102
  • Great results!
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

On a previously painted basement floor, which was an awful dried blood color, I put down one coat of Behr Porch & Patio and the results were better than I anticipated. So far it is tolerating regular foot traffic including the dog, and regular vacuuming. I've always had good results with Behr and this project was no exception. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NorthForkLady

Southold, NY
more details...
By: NorthForkLady
  • Patio paint
  • September 19, 2012
  • Recommended Product

the gloss are inpresive .never go day by day .Great color

more details...
  • Excellent paint
  • July 17, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My husband painted a platform for my hot tub with this painting. It is holding up very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Carol302

more details...
By: Carol302
  • BEHR Floor Paint
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The best brand and quality paint that performs excellent coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Tyronne

more details...
By: Tyronne
  • Durable basement
  • October 06, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I purchased this Behr floor paint for my 85 year old rental. After applying this to the basement floor and allowing it to dry I was very happy with the appearance and how it adhered. Several potential tenants commented on how nice the basement floor looked. I am very happy with this product. I will try a Behr deck product in the spring for the deck at my home.

Colormeonce

more details...
By: Colormeonce
  • Great Floor Paint
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is my go to paint brand for all things needing paint! I’ve uses Porch and Floor paint in gloss or low luster for interior or exterior applications. The photo is gloss floor paint in Earthnut. Painted an entire 2 bedroom rental with 2 gallons. Gloss sheen makes it easy to sweep and mop. Color is fantastic. Great price too.

Hfer

Scranton, PA
more details...
By: Hfer