No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The coverage was excellent and the color has really brightened...
  • October 22, 2019

The coverage was excellent and the color has really brightened my basement floor while also providing a cleaner appearance.

gutiermr

more details...
By: gutiermr
  • Overall
  • June 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have an elevated concrete deck around half of home. The Behr used on deck was perfect. It sealed and colored the concrete as well as cooled the deck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BHT1

more details...
By: BHT1
  • Easy application
  • June 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Bought this for my basement floor. I also added colored flakes. The floor looks fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CapecodSteve

more details...
By: CapecodSteve
  • Behr concrete and floor epoxy paint
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used this on my pool deck. After power washing the surface and using a heavy knapp roller, the results were great. Easy clean up with water. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Murphy2

more details...
By: Murphy2
  • FREQUENT USER - WOULD NOT CHANGE
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchase this product regularly to help residents in our mobile park. I use it on their driveways, and with proper preparation, it lasts longer than any other product we have ever tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HArmonyhal

more details...
By: HArmonyhal
  • super easy to use and great results!
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Purchased this product to use on my garage floor and patio floor. One gallon covers a very large space. Follow instructions for drying time. Have driven vehicles over it for weeks with no pick-up and no tire staining of the paint. Looks Great and the price was great. I recommend this product for and concrete floors and brick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

BoBo

more details...
By: BoBo
  • Covers well!
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I got this 2 months ago. Got a great choice of colors to choose from! Paint did cover without any problems aby stains! My garage looks so good now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JCK2

more details...
By: JCK2
  • Find something else
  • September 05, 2019

Painted interior concrete floor after following all the directions, within 2 weeks of moving furniture back in it has started to peel off! How is this supposed to withstand a garage floor? There is no way, since it is not even withstanding a bedroom! Not a happy customer after working so hard on this project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shep00

more details...
By: shep00
  • Smaller size slate gray 902
  • October 12, 2019

I bought 4gals but I couldn’t find the same color when I went to Home Depot to buy smaller size to fix area was scratched when I moved my furniture inside the garage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Abed

more details...
By: Abed
  • Easy touse
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Used this type of Behr epoxy paint before and have had great results and will recommend to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Dano11

more details...
By: Dano11