No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • January 15, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • It’s not good pain...
  • June 09, 2020

It’s not good pain

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • The only reason I didn't give this paint a 5star...
  • August 26, 2020

The only reason I didn't give this paint a 5star review was because I didn't get anywhere near the coverage that is stated in the specs,even to the low square footage of coverage. Other than that I loved the paint. I used it on my broom finished concrete pool deck. I used almost 15 gallons to double coat around 1100 square feet. The finished product came out beautiful. We'll see how it holds up to the upcoming harsh winter with big temperature swings in northern New York.

Sullyman

more details...
By: Sullyman
  • FREQUENT USER - WOULD NOT CHANGE
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I purchase this product regularly to help residents in our mobile park. I use it on their driveways, and with proper preparation, it lasts longer than any other product we have ever tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HArmonyhal

more details...
By: HArmonyhal
  • Great product!!
  • June 01, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I bought a 5 gallon bucket of this for my shed. It mixes up well, goes on smooth, doesn't have a harsh odor (you can smell the paint, but it's not strong) & it dries in a reasonable time. Definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jovigirl

19403
more details...
By: Jovigirl
  • In a different situation
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I had my asphalt driveway repaved, then I lined the edges with paving bricks, they were backed up by concrete so they wold not move if driven over. I painted the concrete brown to match the brow bark mulch along the outside of the driveway. The paint color is good (a few spots of the brown concrete shows through after a heave rain) and has held up in the weather and my wife driving over one spot daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

old guys idea

more details...
By: old guys idea
  • Great for multiple uses
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

We bought this paint for our sidewalk, ended up with some left so we painted our wooden dock. It made the dock a lot stronger and filled in the weathered wood.

Jepps

33855
more details...
By: Jepps
  • Hard as a Rock!
  • August 07, 2019

Make sure you clean up any spots you didn't want pained quickly. Use heavy masking tape as this will leach through generic painters tape. I used this on my pool deck. First coat lasted four seasons. This is supposed to be the upgrade. Plan on at least two coats for even coverage. I had enough for three both times with a little left over (5 gallons.) It gets heavy use and is exposed to extreme temps and chlorinated pool water. I wouldn't use anything else. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mark111

more details...
By: Mark111
  • Paint Peeled Up
  • June 28, 2019

I bought this and prepared the floor as the directions said. I applied 2 coats on the floor. I let the floor dry for 1 week before I parked my cars on it. The paint peeled up under the tires of only 1 of my cars. I cannot understand the difference between the 2 sides of the garage unless I left a thicker coat on the first side I painted. I plan to scrape where the tires pulled the paint up and spot paint again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

more details...
  • Behr concrete and floor epoxy paint
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used this on my pool deck. After power washing the surface and using a heavy knapp roller, the results were great. Easy clean up with water. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Murphy2

more details...
By: Murphy2