No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • Great paint quality, but the color isn’t as gray-toned, it is more of a light grayish lavender. I...
  • June 11, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great paint quality, but the color isn’t as gray-toned, it is more of a light grayish lavender. It’s doable since it’s meant for bathroom walls, but a little disappointing how off the color is with the online image (viewed on different device screens). Had color shipped to store as it wasn’t instantly available.

Video & Photo

Gabe

more details...
By: Gabe
  • Loved the outcome ...
  • June 11, 2019

Loved the outcome

LDT

more details...
By: LDT
  • does not cover
  • February 25, 2016

painted a small 10x11 room took two coats of paint and had to go back and buy a second can just to finish the second coat. even now there are some spots that dont cover well

Frank

more details...
By: Frank
  • Hi-gloss
  • June 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Awesome paint. Easy to work with and cleanup was done in 5 min [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Boys room

more details...
By: Boys room
  • Works great
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Used on all my trim in 1930 house over oil based paint sticks like nothing I have ever used before.

George J

Texas
more details...
By: George J
  • Fantastic coverage
  • May 12, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I was looking for a paint for an old entertainment center and found the Behr Premium Plus Ultra. I couldn't be happier! It has excellent coverage, nice shine, and is very durable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SCPaintedLady

more details...
By: SCPaintedLady
  • Hi gloss
  • January 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I used Behr paint often.I used the hi gloss white to paint my base boards throughout my home. I love the way the finished product looked. I often look at my baseboards and smile.I do recommend Behr paint to family, friend and I have new homeowner neighbors I recommended Behr to them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Withapast24u

New Orleans Louisiana
more details...
By: Withapast24u
  • UNANIMOUS...FIVE STARS!!
  • May 25, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint made my old kitchen look like a showroom! Best high gloss paint I’ve ever used for ease, and finished look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jeena

more details...
By: Jeena
  • Professional looking finish
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

After painting our 12 years house looks brand new.

Raj Raman

Texas
more details...
By: Raj Raman
  • Beautiful finish
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

True, quality color and finish. Really lights up the room.

Elsimmons

Huntersville, NC
more details...
By: Elsimmons