No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Amazing paint!
  • March 06, 2015
  • Recommended Product

This paint is amazing! the consistency is great, it took one coat to cover the old color and it is very easy to clean. Great coverage.

Pros Even Application, High Quality of Material, Good Coverage, Looks Great, Dries Quickly
  • DIY

DIYMO

25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIYMO
  • Couldn’t really say had to return it because we couldn’t...
  • March 06, 2019

Couldn’t really say had to return it because we couldn’t get it colored in the five gallon.. disappointed

Bummed

more details...
By: Bummed
  • It was smooth and easy to apply...
  • September 19, 2018

It was smooth and easy to apply

Ashley

more details...
By: Ashley
  • Great for kitchen cabinets!
  • August 14, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this paint not knowing much about the project I had gotten myself into. We decided spur of the moment to give our kitchen a face lift while we were redoing our floors, and being new homeowners we didn’t have much money put aside so we decided to just paint and call it good. We are not done yet (we decided on new counter tops and a backsplash) but we are so happy with how our painted cabinets turned out!! See the before and after pictures! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Oriz818

more details...
By: Oriz818
  • Great coverage
  • September 01, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Used this in my craft room just recently - love the coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Blwest

more details...
By: Blwest
  • great colors and coverage
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Painted my daughter's room with a combo of 3 Behr colors, and love it. Would have had to do multiple coats if I didn't use Marquee, and will definitely be using it to paint our other rooms. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Autumn17

Northampton, MA
more details...
By: Autumn17
  • Love the color choices and durability of this pain
  • March 28, 2014
  • Recommended Product

The color choices are wonderful and the paint goes on so smoothly. This paint is also very durable and for the money, a great buy!

Vera

more details...
By: Vera
  • The only paint you'll ever want to use!
  • June 24, 2016
  • Recommended Product

It took us one day to paint our guest room—red walls to light grey in one coat! Yup, you read that correctly, only ONE COAT to turn red into light grey! I have been a fan of Behr paint from the first gallon I purchased after buying my home. I was hesitant to purchase the Marquee paint mainly due to sticker shock, however I made the investment to try on the red room. The Marquee paint is worth every, single dollar! Feel comfortable making the investment in Behr Marquee paint, it will save you headaches, time, and the dreaded second coat!

KateF

more details...
By: KateF
  • Great Finish!
  • September 05, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We had our dining room and living room transformed into a warm inviting space thanks to Bear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jon21

more details...
By: Jon21
  • May 01, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I used Behr paint with the primer to paint my kitchen didn't even have to second coat looks great Wonderful!!!!!!

RitaG

more details...
By: RitaG