No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Nice flat paint
  • September 18, 2012
  • Recommended Product

First coat goes on splotchy. Lots of gaps and pin holes. The paint likes to stick to itself. Second coat covers all the holes. I couldn't tell the difference between two coats and three coats, but I used a dark color over a light color. I used a high quality roller with 1/4inch nap from Home Depot and the wall had a smooth finish (no texture) overall I'm happy with the results. Flat paints are "easier" to apply because you can roll back over areas without worrying about messing up the shine of the paint. I've bought several different colors since trying this one out.

Pete

more details...
By: Pete
  • The Best Paint I Could've Used for My Room!
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I LOVE the way the color came out in my room. I was amazed how one coat alone was more than enough coverage for my walls. I will definitely buy BEHR again. It is a great brand and honestly it's pretty cheap for the quality of paint I get!

j3204

Davis, CA
more details...
By: j3204
  • Covered the old color beautifully!
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

We painted our youngest son's room this summer after 12 years of scuffs and handprints on the walls. This paint hid imperfections and went over the bright color that had previously been on the wall without a problem! It's beautiful! Our son loves his new big boy room! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ahaney

more details...
By: ahaney
  • what a great paint!
  • November 21, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I was amazed at how well this product worked! Since this product has primer in it, I did not prime the walls prior to painting even though I painted over a darker tone. Nice even coverage, the walls look so much better. No drips, no lap lines, just beautiful results!

cubagoth

more details...
By: cubagoth
  • Easy to Use!
  • June 22, 2018
  • Recommended Product

One coat got the job done and changed the look of our room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

suttonfamily

more details...
By: suttonfamily
  • Best Paint Ever
  • July 11, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr products on my current house and my last house covering 17 years. I always get a professional looking finish and would never use another brand. I used Premium Plus Satin Enamel In a shade of red and it came out beautiful and because it includes primer I had less work putting this color on the walls." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

arlo

more details...
By: arlo
  • Nice rich color
  • September 19, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I actually got this paint by mistake because we usually buy just the regular Behr Premium Plus. It's certainly was a step up in quality. This paint has a beautiful finish and texture. The color was rich and true to the sample card. It's given new life to rooms that we thoroughly enjoy now.

Nate75

more details...
By: Nate75
  • Great Product
  • April 06, 2011
  • Recommended Product

This product was wonderful. The color choices and end result were great.

albai2

more details...
By: albai2
  • interior matte
  • October 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Works good goes on easy .The color was nice . The clean up was easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mary S

more details...
By: Mary S
  • Great colors and price
  • September 18, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I have purchased BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA® Flat Enamel for two rooms in my home so far and have already choose the colors for two more. The color selection is great. The price is great for a paint and primer in one and saves so much time instead of having to primer separately. Also the paint odor is much better than other brands I have used.

jellybean

more details...
By: jellybean