No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Love the Coverage
  • April 06, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr paints on several occasions. I have never been disappointed. The coverage is great, rarely do I have to apply a 2nd coat.

Jewels

more details...
By: Jewels
  • RSZ <3 BEHR!
  • September 17, 2015
  • Recommended Product

As a designer with my own firm it is imperative that my clients are satisfied with the quality of the jobs we perform. Being a designer I have access to many products on the market; however, for interior painting my choice ALWAYS is Behr Premium Plus Ultra Matte. It is funny, but we have actually turned down jobs for clients who refuse to use Behr as a paint choice for the inside of the home. The finish, the final look, the feel and the ease of use of the product is what makes us continue to be Behr lovers. Matte is our finish choice because it is simple, classic, but it also can be retouched easily in high traffic areas. It gives the walls a rich, cream-like look, yet it hides minor imperfections on walls which are always present in all types of walls. @RSZ Interiors loves Behr, and our clients are ALWAYS satisfied not only with the great prices, but also with the final look and feel we accomplish with such a great product. RSZ Interiors

RSZ1

more details...
By: RSZ1
  • Nice rich color
  • September 19, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I actually got this paint by mistake because we usually buy just the regular Behr Premium Plus. It's certainly was a step up in quality. This paint has a beautiful finish and texture. The color was rich and true to the sample card. It's given new life to rooms that we thoroughly enjoy now.

Nate75

more details...
By: Nate75
  • Love Behr!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I recently changed the colors in living room, hallway, master bedroom and guest room.. went with Behr Premium Plus Ultra Interior Matte and couldn’t be happier! The colors are stunning! Definitely will use Behr from here on out.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ashes78

more details...
By: Ashes78
  • Best Paint ever
  • July 13, 2018
  • Recommended Product

My husband and I have built and remodeled several houses. This is the first time that I have used Behr paint. It will not be the last. Incredible product, we have four grandchildren and the durability of this product gives of peace of mind, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LoveBehrAl

more details...
By: LoveBehrAl
  • interior matte
  • October 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Works good goes on easy .The color was nice . The clean up was easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mary S

more details...
By: Mary S
  • Home Improvement Contractor
  • September 19, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I maintain 40 homes, apartments, condo's and co op's for a property manger. Often times they are quick turnarounds as tenants leave and properties are reoccupied. Behr Ultra in most cases where the colors are neutral or there is minimal damage one coat does the trick. I able to get in and out fast. The paint covers blemishes and cracks remarkably well. I would not use any other paint.

President

more details...
By: President
  • Excellent product
  • October 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Goes on easy, coverage is excellent. Color looks great and so far, easy to clean without lifting the paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LenLen

more details...
By: LenLen
  • Great Paint!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is my go-to paint for any room. The paint-primer needs 2 coats to ensure nice coverage. The best feature is no smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

stef

more details...
By: stef
  • total house transformation.
  • October 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Behr paints are the best on the market and beat the other higher priced ones hands down. I purchased a house last year and redid my living room, entry and master bedroom in Gobi Desert. It matches very well with my décor and is a very nice neutral color, without being bland. I am still working on what colors to paint the rest of the rooms. And will need an exterior paint job next year. It will be Behr all the way. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

wheels

more details...
By: wheels