No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Excellent product
  • October 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Goes on easy, coverage is excellent. Color looks great and so far, easy to clean without lifting the paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LenLen

more details...
By: LenLen
  • New paint really changed the feel of 2 rooms!
  • November 29, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I used Behr paint when redoing my kitchen and office. Parisian taupe is a great color for my office as it is neutral but not bland - a nice warm color. Princess Ivory (creamy yellow) brightened my kitchen considerably! Paint covered well - even over former paint that was fairly dark. LOVE the small sample sizes - I tried over 4+ colors per room before I settled on the colors listed above.

kkba

more details...
By: kkba
  • August 21, 2013
  • Recommended Product

ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. I PAINTED A CABINET AND IT COVED WONDERFUL.. THANKS FOR AN AWESOME PRODUCT.

PEEWEE

more details...
By: PEEWEE
  • Premium Ultra Interior Matte
  • November 22, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Covered textured yellow walls with one coat in an off white color. Easy on and easy cleanup have used Behr paints for over 25 yrs.

Duke

more details...
By: Duke
  • Long Time User of Behr
  • September 24, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Behr is the only paint we use. We first used it in our previous home over another paint. Liked the total results so much that we again used it in our present home remodel (total gut and reno). That was 15-20 years ago and we used a separate primer. We always got 1 coat coverage then (using premium rollers and brushes). Paint color did not fade over the years (noticed this when touching up with saved paint). Washed nicely. Now we are in the process of repainting with premium Behr with primer included (new colors). We wiped the walls and left marks and staining. The 1 coat coverage is is unbelievable! End cost worth the initial price of a can, because you buy less paint and no separate primer. I used to do all the painting myself because my husband hated all the work involved. Now he does it with Behr because he says its goes so smoothly with one coat and no roller of brush marks. We will never try another brand. The only thing I wish they had would be LARGE color swatches. Right now I bring home several to tape together and try in a room.

dbiert

more details...
By: dbiert
  • Painted the entire house
  • July 31, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We repainted the entire house with this product. We had a couple of rooms with very dark paint and painted with a much lighter, gray ("Natural Gray") color and coverage was great! Will definitely use this Behr product for future interior paint projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

damadake

more details...
By: damadake
  • Only Paint I Use
  • September 20, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Behr Paint and Primer in One is by far the best paint anyone could purchase. As a homeowener I have tried many other types of paints, which leave me having to do 2 or 3 coats just to get the proper coverage. My mother in law reccommended Behr Paint and Primer in One, and immediatly after my first time using it, I was hooked. It may be a little more expensive then other brands, but trust me, it is well worth it. Just the time savings alone is worth it since with most colors you will only need one coat. This is great because it leaves you with a lot of extra paint still in the can to have on hand for touch ups down the road. On top of having to do less coats I find doing "touch ups" from nicks or marks is super easy. It blends in perfectly with the existing paint. Not only do I use Behr Paint and Primer inside my home, I also use it outside. Recently I painted my door a beautiful red and painted my metal awning black. What an inexpensive way to add curb appeal! Since I started using this product, it is all I reccommend to anyone who mentions that they are doing a painting project! I love this product, and I am always excited to move on to my next painting project just because it makes it so easy! :)

Alana

more details...
By: Alana
  • Interior Ultra -Great Coverage
  • August 26, 2010
  • Recommended Product

I used the Interior Flat Enamel in my dining area and I choose Tahitian Orange for my accent wall. I was worried at first because I know that orange and reds don't cover well and even using tinted primer you may still need 3 plus coats. This was not the case at all, the Ultra, was awesome, only in 2 coats and with out any lap marks. Not only did it cover well, the color was beautiful.

amo0414

more details...
By: amo0414
  • Good coverage
  • January 25, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have bought several times. It's a very good coverage go on easy. Covers well. It's my go to interior paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Whitiger

Atlanta, GA
more details...
By: Whitiger
  • wasn't very impressed for the price
  • September 15, 2010

I purchased this paint because it was supposed to be the best and cover as well as if I had primered with fewer coats, however, I still had to put at least 3 coats on my walls. I don't know if it was because I used a flat finish, but I was not very imressed. I will stick with regular behr paints from now on.

ckayb2000

more details...
By: ckayb2000