No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Only Paint I Use
  • September 20, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Behr Paint and Primer in One is by far the best paint anyone could purchase. As a homeowener I have tried many other types of paints, which leave me having to do 2 or 3 coats just to get the proper coverage. My mother in law reccommended Behr Paint and Primer in One, and immediatly after my first time using it, I was hooked. It may be a little more expensive then other brands, but trust me, it is well worth it. Just the time savings alone is worth it since with most colors you will only need one coat. This is great because it leaves you with a lot of extra paint still in the can to have on hand for touch ups down the road. On top of having to do less coats I find doing "touch ups" from nicks or marks is super easy. It blends in perfectly with the existing paint. Not only do I use Behr Paint and Primer inside my home, I also use it outside. Recently I painted my door a beautiful red and painted my metal awning black. What an inexpensive way to add curb appeal! Since I started using this product, it is all I reccommend to anyone who mentions that they are doing a painting project! I love this product, and I am always excited to move on to my next painting project just because it makes it so easy! :)

Alana

more details...
By: Alana
  • June 15, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Best paint I have used. You will be glad if you went with this! Great results.

troy

more details...
By: troy
  • Outstanding paint
  • January 30, 2019

Definitely beats Sherwin Williams Super paint. I'm a general contractor and am very impressed with this paints coverage and durability. Won't be buying paint anywhere else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Artie tampa

Tampa, fl
more details...
By: Artie tampa
  • Best Paint EVER!!
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have been using Behr paint for years and have never been disappointed. Bright whites and rich colors. I won't use anything else for my painting projects

DebbieBrooklyn

Chicago, IL
more details...
By: DebbieBrooklyn
  • Amazing paint
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I will never use another paint! Our home flooded, so when it was time to paint we choose the marquee paint for the house. The next year Houston was hit again with Harvey, and we again flooded. I wanted to share that my contractor said because of the quality paint that we used we did not have as much water damage to our studs during the flood this year. In fact, some of the insulation they pulled out was still dry because the paint blocked the moisture from entering into the walls. Due to this, our contractor said we would not have to wait as long and be displaced as long this year because it would not take so long to dry out.

Kas11027

Hockley, Texas
more details...
By: Kas11027
  • Never Fails
  • April 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

The interior matte finish is the best at hiding small imperfections, would not use anything else! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

raybkny

more details...
By: raybkny
  • Best finish ever
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Looks fantastic especially when the renovation was complete

Bigjeepn247

more details...
By: Bigjeepn247
  • Low COV, high quality.
  • April 23, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I was pregnant, so I searched for a low cov paint. I never hoped for something easy to use and so quick. I painted over a brownish colour with a pale yellow. The results were (and are still) wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Patchouli

more details...
By: Patchouli
  • Excellent product
  • October 04, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Goes on easy, coverage is excellent. Color looks great and so far, easy to clean without lifting the paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LenLen

more details...
By: LenLen
  • Quality
  • December 21, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I work as a property maintenance supervisor and i only buy Behr paint due to the cost and the ability to cover many different colors and patterns of 250 units.apartments and homes.i have bought the 'others' and they do not hold up to Behr paints.

TomM

more details...
By: TomM