No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Beautiful Finish
  • November 29, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr on the last two painting projects and I love the finish. It goes on smoothly and the final finish is beautiful. I used two coats for coverage but it was the first time the walls were painted in 10 years and it was the original builder's paint. Still, primer and paint in one produced a smooth even finish.

AR_RattyDad

Arkansas
more details...
By: AR_RattyDad
  • Best Paint Ever
  • April 21, 2010
  • Recommended Product

I have been using Behr for years and was I glad to see the Ultra come out. I have never seen or used a better paint and I have been painting for many years. I can use a dark red and cover white in no more than 2 coats. You have to use good brushes and covers or else you will get a bad result. Don,t know what the other guy was using maybe he watered it down but is the best paint made. I can get any color I want and they are all bright and cover well.

buttonpusher

more details...
By: buttonpusher
  • Amazing coverage
  • January 22, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Bought couple months ago for my son’s room. Came out perfect amazing coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christina williams

Danielson. CT
more details...
By: Christina williams
  • What a great paint
  • April 17, 2018
  • Recommended Product

What a great paint. The matte finish is excellent. Just bought a house and used this paint throughout the living, dinning and foyer. Goes on easily, dries quickly and covers darker colors well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Orly

more details...
By: Orly
  • Project was a winner!
  • June 26, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Best paint i ever used. Easy to apply, easy clean up. A great finish included. Covered an older darker color easily. I will never use another paint again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pedro1227

more details...
By: Pedro1227
  • Love Behr!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I recently changed the colors in living room, hallway, master bedroom and guest room.. went with Behr Premium Plus Ultra Interior Matte and couldn’t be happier! The colors are stunning! Definitely will use Behr from here on out.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ashes78

more details...
By: Ashes78
  • Easy to use
  • March 29, 2014
  • Recommended Product

We just re-painted our entire home using this paint on all the walls. It applies easily and covers well. The finished walls are washable with a slight sheen due to the matte finish. Also, it is easy to clean off your brushes and rollers.

olhondaguy

more details...
By: olhondaguy
  • Great coverage!
  • January 24, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Love this paint. It has great coverage and so many nice grays to pick from. Behr has extra large color swatch cards that makes it easier to choose your colors by holding them up in your room to see how your lighting works with the different hues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sandym

Crete, NE
more details...
By: Sandym
  • One coat and done
  • August 28, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Heard great things. One coat and done paint and primer in one. Will use Behr on all our projects! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

FarmhouseDream

more details...
By: FarmhouseDream
  • BEST PAINT EVER
  • May 27, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I only use BEHR paint. It's the best ever. Changed my entire interior walls throughout the home. Fantastic!! Having access to Color Smart and being able preview paint colors in different rooms is awesome!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Safiyyah

more details...
By: Safiyyah