No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great one coat and even paint,
  • September 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Behr paint is the only paint that goes on my walls, lasts, cleans easy and looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DaveH

more details...
By: DaveH
  • 1 coat application!
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Have used this paint in every room of my house and it does not disappoint! Covers in 1 coat and cleans up easily!

jlk156

Cleveland
more details...
By: jlk156
  • Easy to use on sponging project.
  • June 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Works well with sponging techniques...mixes well with other mediums. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Vscfw

more details...
By: Vscfw
  • Great coverage
  • May 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Great coverage over darker color. Great flow and go paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

legacy

more details...
By: legacy
  • Shock and Awe
  • January 28, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Best coverage and fantastic color selection ever!!

parliamentrope

more details...
By: parliamentrope
  • Awesome Paint!
  • January 08, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This is by far the best paint I have ever used. The color is flawless and beautiful. Covered in two coats, and the color was even and beautiful. You can pay twice as much for other popular brands but why bother? Behr paint offers the best color and coverage at the lowest price! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! Won't use another brand!

Kelly23m

more details...
By: Kelly23m
  • The BEST!
  • August 16, 2013
  • Recommended Product

We bought our home a couple of months ago. White walls, BLACK crayon! I thought it would be a nightmare. We bought Behr premium with primer and as I rolled the paint, the crayon disappeared! Needless to say, my entire home is now painted beautifully! I wouldnt trust anyone with my kids OR MY PAINT! Behr is definintely beyond the BEST!

Jeanine

more details...
By: Jeanine
  • Good but not with all colors
  • October 24, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I have to say that for the most part, the Ultra paint is very good. However, coverage and consistency on some of the yellows and browns (Toffee Crunch) is lacking. I'm not sure what happened to those colors, but every room painted with these colors (5 so far), the paint does not cover well, and is VERY runny. This is supposed to be paint and primer in one, but again, not with yellows and browns.

HeidiW

more details...
By: HeidiW
  • Wonderful paint
  • August 12, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Repainting a whole house where years of aweful paintwork left uneven coats and finishes the ceiling flat and ultra in color flat all surfaces just wonderful coverage and hiding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sam188

more details...
By: Sam188
  • Great Paint!
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is my go-to paint for any room. The paint-primer needs 2 coats to ensure nice coverage. The best feature is no smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

stef

more details...
By: stef