No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • bad room
  • October 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

a contractor did work on my home and he painted the new dry wall. the problem is he was not a painter when the crew did not show he painted dropping paint and not cleaning up. and then the paint was gritty . I got behr ultra and two coats later the walls look wonderful and smooth to the touch. it did not need two coats but the color was so close to the original that I took the precaution. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jack976

more details...
By: jack976
  • Beautiful and lively color change
  • September 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I all ways use BEHR Premium Plus Ultra paint, there is a great assortment of colors available. If you prep surface properly before you apply your color, you can see the quality of the paint when you lay it down, its not watery or runny and usually one coat works great. I all ways do two coats and I'm never disappointed with my paint jobs . I wont go back to any other paint brand, I've owned several homes and I have used other interior and exterior latex paints you can't compare the quality, When I used BEHR Paint I told my family that's good stuff, it cost a little more but totally worth it. I painted my Mom's home with BEHR exterior latex paint it's great stuff. I just finished my kids bed rooms and our master bed room. Lets just say my wife was pleased. The one Hour dry time is great. when this interior paint dried it felt like a hard shell on the surface of the sheet rock, and the color just made the rooms look beautiful and lively. I rate BEHR Premium Plus A 5 Star

Jes67

more details...
By: Jes67
  • Great coverage for my unusual application
  • November 29, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I entertain myself by painting on the various interior doors of my house. This time I decided to use interior paint instead of craft paint. Wow! What a huge difference! Normally I have to coat my (unattractive dark brown) doors with 3 coats of white base paint and then 3 or more coats for each color. With Behr premium ultra I’m going straight over the brown with one (maybe two, depending on color) coat. Plus I don’t expect to have to top coat my doors this way! What a time saver. Now I can concentrate on my “art” instead of the paint! I have one color in the Behr Premium rather than the ultra, and the Ultra is significantly better. It’s definitely worth the extra money.

Penny6247

Saratoga Springs, Utah
more details...
By: Penny6247
  • Perfect Pink
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Brought this to paint our little girls room and it was the perfect baby girl pink. It has a calming feel to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mathstar112

Atlanta, GA
more details...
By: mathstar112
  • Flat Enamel rules
  • December 13, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I love Behr paint. Every room in my home is painted with Behr. We just purchased two gallons of Sesame flat enamel for our living room. One coat to cover the old color that was also Behr! We had four samples that we painted on the wall for a decision when our friends came over. They loved Pumpkin Butter so much they bought it & painted their dining room with it. We will never use another brand of paint!! Also, the paint lady at Home Depot actually found this color for me. It was in a book & there wasn't a swatch. I had no idea you could get the color from the book!

more details...
  • Wonderful paint
  • August 12, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Repainting a whole house where years of aweful paintwork left uneven coats and finishes the ceiling flat and ultra in color flat all surfaces just wonderful coverage and hiding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sam188

more details...
By: Sam188
  • 1 coat application!
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Have used this paint in every room of my house and it does not disappoint! Covers in 1 coat and cleans up easily!

jlk156

Cleveland
more details...
By: jlk156
  • Great paint! Great coverage!
  • August 02, 2016
  • Recommended Product

This is a great paint, I would definitely recommend it. It's easy to use and have great coverage.

jkoz

more details...
By: jkoz
  • Covered Great !!!
  • June 21, 2014
  • Recommended Product

Im a painting contractor & I had a customer request that I use Behr paint because of the high ratings & reviews.It turned out that it brushed & rolled on really nice.The coverage was really awesome.For the last 29 years I have been using another well-known brand.I think I will be using Behr a lot more.....Darren W

WASH

more details...
By: WASH
  • The only brand of paint I use
  • June 30, 2014
  • Recommended Product

From the time I started using Behr paint 5 years ago on the recommendation of a friend, I have used it ever since. Great coverage and color. Have not found a product I do not like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stella

more details...
By: Stella