No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The best for 15 years
  • October 07, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr paint exclusively for over 15 years. We recently built a new house and I insisted that the interior and exterior paint be Behr - against the builder and painters' wishes. The paint is beautiful, as expected, and I get nothing but positive remarks about the colors! I won't use anything else....why mess with success?

iluvmybehr

more details...
By: iluvmybehr
  • Bathroom facelift
  • November 08, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I gave my bathroom a make over. I knew I wanted to go with gray. . I was so happy with this color! It is a wonderful neutral. Right now, I went with a Zen vibe but, should I decide to change my theme in the future, I can do so easily with worrying if the paint will match. I highly recommend checking out samples because you never know how a color will look on the wall. Paint an area and after 3 days, see how you feel about it. That method works great for me when deciding on paint color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pennyv

more details...
By: Pennyv
  • This is a paint that will last a long time.
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have been doing accent paint inside my house and the color is exceptional. I also like that it covers very well. I rarely have to paint a second coat, and this paint can withstand allot of abuse, especially with little ones. I have been using BEHR paint for the longest time and I will always be a loyal customer.

Sdemionw

Redding
more details...
By: Sdemionw
  • Only paint that I use.
  • December 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Colors are beautiful and is easy to clean. Mark's on walls come off with just water and maybe a little soap.

Kelm

Grand Blanc, MI
more details...
By: Kelm
  • Great Paint
  • May 04, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I have used Behr with primer several times. Delivers what it promises. Saves the priming step and lets you cut right to the chase. Good stuff. Covers well and doesn't chip. Worth the extra money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

janeway1963

more details...
By: janeway1963
  • NEEDED BETTER COVERAGE
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

NEEDED BETTER COVERAGE. I bought this thinking that the coverage wqould be excellent. One coat was not at all satisfactory. Two coats made it barely accepptable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ronbiblio

more details...
By: Ronbiblio
  • One Coat with Smooth Finish
  • September 04, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint covered over some dark and brightly colored paint with only one coat and no Kilz. It looked smooth when dried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sherree4

more details...
By: Sherree4
  • Best Paint!
  • June 06, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I LOVE this paint. I bought a house and used it to paint both the master bedroom and family rooms. The paint coats so well and the colors are so vibrant. I can always find what I'm looking for!!

HomeownerMI

more details...
By: HomeownerMI
  • Great product
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Excellent quality. This is the only brand I use! I recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kelly r

more details...
By: Kelly r
  • Easiest paint I have ever used!!
  • January 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This paint went on so flawlessly...I am a very messy painter and this was so thick there was hardly a drip off the brush. So smooth and hardly any smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Lori RDH

Mt Pulaski, Illinois
more details...
By: Lori RDH