No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Great coverage
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We used this in our home and it provides great coverage!

prissy55

Wappingers Falls
more details...
By: prissy55
  • Beautiful colors!
  • February 14, 2016
  • Recommended Product

When it promises one coat, it' really true. The color is rich and covered beautifully, even though I covered a dark color with a light. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shani

more details...
By: Shani
  • Great paint!
  • January 23, 2019
  • Recommended Product

My experiences with different paints run the gamut but I've really been happy with the Behr paint & primer in one products. Reasonably priced, great coverage, high quality product. My only complaint is that Behr hasn't developed a paint that does the work for you. ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ladyjewelm

Salt Lake City, Utah
more details...
By: Ladyjewelm
  • Awesome paint!
  • January 15, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this paint for my living room several years ago. It covered an ugly dark green with just one coat and still looks great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mrfreeze

ny
more details...
By: mrfreeze
  • Great product
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Great coverage, and beautiful color. I used this paint ( in a very light gray) to cover up a dark red wall in the house. They don’t lie when they say one coat coverage, I thought for sure going over the dark color would require at least two coats. I would definitely buy this product again next time I need paint and I suggest you do too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Eric C

more details...
By: Eric C
  • Always on target
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I have at lest one gallon of Behr paint at home. Always. I have painted my whole house with this paint in a very pale yellow. But, my bathroom is bubble gum. My kitchen is gold and black. I love color. Behr gives me all the colors I want. Next sunset orange and very light turquoise in bathroom. Working on that now. Thank you Behr for never letting me down. I have a little table [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Anenna

Apple Valley, CA
more details...
By: Anenna
  • Awesome
  • April 29, 2015
  • Recommended Product

New kitchen, new paint. Behr was a perfect fit to my project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

reeree

more details...
By: reeree
  • Nice paint
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Just built in inside Laundry room for my wife, Wanted a tough paint that would hold up to the abuse a Laundry room will have. I'm praying this will do the job. So far it has covered the scars and construction markings of the build. It seemed to go on thicker than other "One Coat advertised" paints, also was much tougher to clean up. I'm also praying these will be issues to the longevity of this paint, we'll see. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Boot Strpa Bill

Dunedin, Florida
more details...
By: Boot Strpa Bill
  • Great product
  • August 06, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Definitely covers in one coat, very happy with the coverage. Only negative is paint & roller seem to thicken up after about 4 hours..Have used BEHR for exterior job in the past & very happy with durability. Color on outside shutters showing no signs of fading. Wall picture is interior, Behr on Right sde. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Wiggy247

more details...
By: Wiggy247
  • Love this paint!
  • January 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is the only paint I will use in my home from here on out! Covers like a dream and such beautiful colors!

AngVK

more details...
By: AngVK