No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • It is not very stadle...
  • July 25, 2018

It is not very stadle

Thomas

10 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Thomas
  • Best thing to happen to jacks.
  • October 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I am very satisfied with product. I lifted up my 3500 dually, so I know I can lift up any other vehicle I have. I do recommend it to just anyone that wants to make lifting a vehicle easy.

Pros Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move, Durable, Nice Design, easy storage
  • Pro

Bullrider

Texas, USA
45 to 54, Male
8 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bullrider
  • Worked exactly as I had hoped -very pleased Needed to raise and lower a large sign and light bar.
  • October 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Jack works great Be sure to measure the ACTUAL LIFT of the jack before taking final measurments - jack DOES NOT go as high as advertised.- other than that, I would buy it again for my purpose.

Pros Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Good Size & Weight
  • DIY

Tank

Idaho
65 or over, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Tank
  • ,12 V car jack
  • February 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Jack was pretty much what I expected. It sounds like it strains when raising the vehicle but had nmko issues in lifting it. Motor remained cool to the touch.

Pros Easy to Use
  • DIY

PJ

Poconos
65 or over, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: PJ
  • excellent
  • July 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

have used it for small jobs (lifting a riding mower to remove a tire). At 83 years of age it has been a god-send

Pros Sturdy, Easy to Install, Easy to Move
  • DIY

WPK1

Comfort, TX 78013, USA
65 or over, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WPK1
  • excellent machine and easily raised my car and truck
  • April 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very easy to use, and essential for someone like me who has hip, back and neck problems. It easily lifted my car and also my Nissan Frontier. I had thought about buying the 2 ton version, but this 1 ton seems to be more than adequate for my needs.

  • DIY

CAP1968

TX
65 or over, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: CAP1968
  • Design Critique.
  • May 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

A nicely engineered package. Everything fits neatly within the plastic container. More attention should be paid to the design of the latches. My latches were extremely difficult to pop loose without using a tool. I filed the plastic edges smooth to where I could unlatch the box without having the latches pop open by themselves. This was a delicate operation. Collapses low enough to fit underneath the suspension of my sports car. Current draw is a bit high but tolerable for a cigar lighters outlet that are usually fused at 12 amps.

Pros Good Size & Weight, Easy to Use, Easy to Install, Nice Design Cons see note above re:latch design and execution.
  • DIY

Model75

Detrpoit, Michigan
65 or over, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Model75
  • Very handy and easy to use.
  • October 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought this jack to use with a portable 12v power pack to change tires on my boat trailer and service the wheel bearings. It works perfectly for this and is fast and easy to set up. I have burned out one of these jacks by overloading it, so it is important to be aware of the weight to be lifted, and not to exceed the jack's rating. When used properly and within its limitations and specifications, this tool is an excellent value and saves busted knuckles and skinned knees.

  • Pro

Jackson, WY, USA
55 to 64, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
  • Tried this out on my wife's 2005 Grand Caravan, just to see how high it would go. Works for me!! ...
  • October 03, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Tried this out on my wife's 2005 Grand Caravan, just to see how high it would go. Works for me!! Able to get the tire off the ground with full air pressure. I like that the top of the jack is split, so that it fits the pinch weld under the caravan. Takes a little while to get up, but a lot better than turning by hand. Especially if you have a flat out here in Texas, in the middle of the day, with the sun beating down on you. Yes, it happened to me once already. Wish I had this thing then. Comes in a plastic case, which is real handy. You won't have cables all over the place. Wish it came with the wrench to remove the lug nuts. Had to buy that separately. There are complete kits out there, but the reviews I read state that this is the best electric car jack out there. I not only bought one, I got 2. One for my daughter and one for the wife. They're not gonna use it though. They'll just call me.

  • DIY

Zoo

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Zoo
  • Awesome, light weight, and powerfull
  • February 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

They preform as described, very nice compact kit, light weight. Fast Shipping from Home Depot

Pros Durable, Sturdy, Nice Design
  • Pro

Onkyo

Columbus, OH, USA
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Onkyo