No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • This driver is well built, and the pivoting action is solid. The value is in the quality and the ...
  • June 17, 2017
  • Recommended Product

This driver is well built, and the pivoting action is solid. The value is in the quality and the ease of USB charging. I've seen a couple of reviews on a few sites where people make a bad review based on a lack of a certain bit (usually a slot or flat head bit ) , and they give it a complete fail of a review. This is illogical because the bits can be purchased for next to nothing, anywhere. Indeed, most tools come with only one or two bits. Anyway, just an observation, because it seems younger people have no concept of what a tool should have or give at a certain price point. I think it is a fine tool. And it should last a long time due to only one battery cell to maintain ( one 3.6 volt lithium ion cell) on the unit. For 25.00 or 30.00 dollars, you get a compact and easy to love tool.

Jamieleeza

12 out of 12 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jamieleeza
  • Perfect
  • December 22, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I don't know why I waited so long to get an electric screwdriver but this one fits my needs to perfection. The fact that you can use it straight or in "gun" shape makes this very flexible. And the small size allows for use in tight places which is a plus.

Annie2008

11 out of 11 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Annie2008
  • I have this drill/driver in a 20 year old version, that I used every day at work I am just now re...
  • February 24, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I have this drill/driver in a 20 year old version, that I used every day at work I am just now replacing it, I was a mechanic in Safeway Tracy ca. warehouse. this little driver is very handy with all the attachments it uses. have told many people that it is the best tool for lite to medium driving screws.

BigBuffalo48

6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BigBuffalo48
  • Drove a 2 1/2 screw into a stud no problem - Great size - Overall a nice project for my home's needs
  • August 13, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Drove a 2 1/2 screw into a stud no problem - Great size - Overall a nice project for my home's needs

John

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: John
  • 4 volt screwdriver
  • January 05, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The drill is light weight, easy to handle and cute. I put my kitchen cabinets together by myself. The price was great and I got an in house credit. This was a great buy. I just love it.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting
  • Pro

valerie

Philadelphia, PA, USA
55 to 64, Female
7 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: valerie
  • Makes any job much easier!
  • January 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Was delighted that it was so easy to use and took a full charge quickly and the battery life lasted a long time.

Pros Accurate, All In One, Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Long-Lasting, Sturdy
  • DIY

Mother

New York
55 to 64, Female
5 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mother
  • Great tool
  • July 24, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Overall great tool. Only reason I give it 4/5 is that it does not come with long bits as shown in the pictures. No big deal if you have longer bits around the house but it is a "bit" annoying that its not included with this. Maybe the pictures shouldn't show a long bit on the top.

Pros Good Size & Weight, Light Weight, Powerful Cons no long bit

NI

5 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: NI
  • Yes, it meant my expectations. It is a great...
  • March 06, 2018

Yes, it meant my expectations. It is a great product and such a tremendous help when putting things together. Black and Decker is one the the most reliable Companies that stand by all their products. Thank you so much

Patricia

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Patricia
  • Replaced an older B+D Driver. Much better.
  • March 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Replaced an older B+D Driver. Much better.

Bagman

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bagman
  • Amazing little device
  • February 21, 2017
  • Recommended Product

As a former contractor I never thought will use this device, men I was so wrong, I used almost every day.

TonyG

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: TonyG