No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • It Does What It's Suppose To
  • October 20, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This seems like a fine tarp. I use it to cover my pile of organic fertilizer behind my shed. It's constantly subject to all of the elements like rain, wind, snow, and sun. So far it's held up very well. The grommets seem to be sewn in quite well. The lattice like fabric has not leaked at all, and like I said my tarp has been outside exposed to everything since the day I got it. If it leaked, I would know about it and not recommend it.

  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

Smo77

Central, CT
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Smo77
  • Nice Tarp, Heavy Grommets
  • October 18, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This is a good quality tarp with heavy grommets that seem to hold well. As with all tarps time will tell if it will hold up to the sun hitting it every day.

Pros Easy to Use, Looks Great
  • Seeds
  • Top 250 Contributor

Achersaway

Ohio, USA
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Achersaway
  • Great Covering
  • October 22, 2013
  • Recommended Product

We finally were able to make use of the blue 9x12 tarp. I love that fact that it has tape and that that tape has very strong adhesive. It covers very well and is keep things dry and weather free. This is a great product and if need be would purchase it again.

Pros Very Adhesive, High Quality of Material, Easy Instructions, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection, Looks Great
  • Seeds
  • Top 1000 Contributor

BunnyLover777

Pennsylvania, USA
45 to 54, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BunnyLover777
  • Durable tarp
  • October 10, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This tarp is very durable. I am using it to keep some firewood protected from the elements. The eyelets seem to be strong. I have had some other once in the past that rip pretty easy. So far I am very pleased with this tarp.

Pros High Quality of Material, Good Protection
  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

John

Springfield, VA, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: John
  • Good tarp
  • September 27, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This is a nice standard blue tarp. It seems fairly sturdy and durable enough for moderate use. I'll mainly be using mine as a dropcloth, for my truck bed, and camping. So far it's helped haul trash to the dump, and now keeping my paint project from dripping all over the ground. Not the most exciting jobs ever but necessary and it's doing its job exactly as expected.

  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

WilsonConstruction

California, USA
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: WilsonConstruction
  • Great all purpose tarp
  • December 06, 2013
  • Recommended Product

This is one of the thickest and most durable tarps I have used. I have been using this for covering various items during an external remodel. It handled covering abrasive items much better than I expected. Wind rubbing against jagged concrete sections, did not work through the tarp. The edges have sufficient reinforcement to pull grommets as tight as would be needed. All together a well made and resilient tarp. I'll be purchasing a few more, after receiving this one for free for review.

Pros High Quality of Material, Good Protection, Looks Great
  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

sacherjj

Indianapolis, IN
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: sacherjj
  • Standard Solid Tarp
  • January 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

This tarp is constructed of good material and the grommets are sewn in with reinforcement. It has done a serviceable job keeping my firewood stack dry and free of blowing snow throughout the fall and winter. The most noteworthy thing about this tarp (it is just a tarp, after all) is the vibrancy of the color. Many blue tarps verge on a plasticy light blue, especially after being used outdoors. This one still has a deep rich blue color, even after 4 months out in the sun.

Pros High Quality of Material, Good Protection
  • Seeds
  • DIY

jakeparlay

Central Connecticut
25 to 34, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jakeparlay
  • Nice tarp to cover anything I want.
  • October 24, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I use these tarps for everything. It covers anything. I load them up with leaves and hall it off to the woods. This particular tarp has good strong eyelets.

Pros High Quality of Material, Good Coverage, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection
  • Seeds
  • DIY

DDOT

Brighton, MI, USA
35 to 44, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DDOT
  • Good Tarp
  • October 17, 2013
  • Recommended Product

The tarp is thick enough so if doesn't tear easily. The grommets are attached well to aid in tying down the tarp. No complaints.

Pros Good Protection
  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

Jteach

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Jteach
  • Foul Weather Kit
  • October 14, 2013
  • Recommended Product

I realize that may sound like a strange review summary, however for anyone that lives in a State that gets bad weather, you should add a few of these to your kit. The Tarp, is extremely well made. The grommets are nice and strong, The Tarp it's self is very light however overall extremely well made. While I did not have to go through a hurricane, this Tarp would be excellent to serve as a temporary roof or window. Great for covering patio furniture, couple of Bungee cords and your all set. This Tarp hooked together with a couple more makes a great above ground pool cover as well. I would recommend this Tarp to anyone for almost any use. Sorry for not having any pictures, my camera is broken.

Pros High Quality of Material, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Good Protection
  • Seeds
  • Top 1000 Contributor

IGOSEEPAPPY

Lake Charles, LA, USA
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: IGOSEEPAPPY