No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • This is good although I expected the same quality that...
  • August 03, 2017

This is good although I expected the same quality that I received 16 years ago with the green product. This serves my purposes very well. It does provide privacy that I am seeking from the application of this screen on my back fence.

Quieterdogseeker

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Quieterdogseeker
  • Exactly what I expected - to give some privacy for...
  • July 06, 2017

Exactly what I expected - to give some privacy for my cyclone fencing

Eileen

more details...
By: Eileen
  • Great product, going to order more to do my back patio.
  • December 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great product, going to order more to do my back patio.

W83

more details...
By: W83
  • It worked great and it was easy to adjust with...
  • January 30, 2018

It worked great and it was easy to adjust with the different levels of elevation of the fence which was pretty old.

MrDoitall

more details...
By: MrDoitall
  • Overall very pleased with the product. It looked much better than I expected once it was up. Th...
  • July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Overall very pleased with the product. It looked much better than I expected once it was up. The only minor complaint I have is that a couple of the metal rings that attach to the zip ties came out once the fence was pulled tight, but it was fairly easy to work around that issue.

Bruce

more details...
By: Bruce
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • April 01, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Excellent product. Easy to install
  • August 02, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I love this product. We used the black on the 2×4 wire 5ft fencing to have privacy from our neighbors. I'm ordering more to finish it

more details...