No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Fairgrove TV Stand Broadwalk Birch
  • June 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

received my Fairgrove TV Stand for TVs up to 60 inches, Broadwalk Birch and love it!!!!! it was so Easy to assemble .. its Versatile design allows for optimum storage of media devices... it features a smaller area with an adjustable shelf on the left and a larger area with adjustable shelf on the right.The tapered legs and Broad walk Birch finish round out the cool, retro look of this piece. it makes a great addition to any room. looks fabulous in my living room.. i would definitely recommend this .. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kellys

california
more details...
By: kellys
  • Very nice piece of furniture!
  • June 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I was a little unsure about this TV stand, but I am glad I chose it. I needed a new stand for the play room to fit all of the video game items. When it arrived, I was pleased when the box was so heavy. My husband had the whole thing together in about 45 minutes. It has a really cute mid century modern style. The sliding door adds hidden and storage and also adds interest to the look when it is offset. It fits our TV and all of the games and accessories the kids need. The only downside was the abundance of packaging. It took 7 kitchen sized trash bags to throw it all away. However, I am sure that is why it arrived in perfect condition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shannyre

Pendleton IN
more details...
By: shannyre
  • Sturdy and Interesting
  • June 13, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The TV stand is pretty sturdy and heavy, which I love because I know my television is safe. It is a nice brown color that matches well with my all my furniture. It has a sliding door and several holes in the back of the stand, so I can put my blue-ray player, laptop, or other electronics out of view of my kids and anywhere in the stand. It is also a retro style TV stand, which I love because it will be interesting piece to talk about when I have guests over. It only took about an hour to put together.The only problem that I had was when I was assembling it. The pieces had up and down stuck to them, instead of left and right. So when I first put them together, they were backward, so I had to start over. Other than that, this stand is a perfect piece in our living room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JackieCSM

Pleasantville, NJ
more details...
By: JackieCSM
  • Simple and sleek
  • June 19, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Got this for the sitting room where we have the smaller tv, but the kids use for gaming. As such, it holds the gaming devices, games, chargers and all the hand-held remotes and stores them all with room to spare. Fits in with space and the design of the room without being overwhelming as many tv stands can be. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

thetexasexpat

Kansas city, MO
more details...
By: thetexasexpat
  • Great Features!
  • June 10, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This TV stand is great! I love that you can hide cables and gaming systems. The sliding panel lets you decide on either side or center hidden storage. This holds up to 75 lbs which is great for my big tv. The neutral wood is great for almost any decor. I love the large open shelving! It’s a piece that can be used for a tv stand, hallway table, or even a sofa table! very sturdy and I know it will hold up for years! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ssarii

Lawton, Michigan
more details...
By: Ssarii
  • A+ TV Stand for Your Home
  • June 19, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This television stand looks great in our home. It is sturdy and stylish. it really completes the look we are going for. It was easy enough to assemble, and I like the added door for hidden storage. It holds our 55 inch television nicely, plus our DVD player and the kid's electronics. I do recommend this product. Great quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tnj2008

Fall River, MA
more details...
By: tnj2008
  • Mid century modern
  • June 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

It’s hard to find piece that fit this look and I jumped on this when we saw it. Not a fan of the sliding door, since you can see the track if you get closer. But it’s for sure what we were looking for. Of course building it standard for what you’d buy else where but I like the make of the design and the color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Misseatx

Austin, TX, United States
more details...
By: Misseatx
  • Exceptional Design and Quality
  • June 12, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This is an awesome design and the quality is great. It has a nice modern feel to it and it was really easy to put together. The instructions were good and each item was individually packaged and labeled. The cord management system really helps make things stay organized. The TV stand is sturdy and is made with good quality material. It is not flimsy at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Matt

Cleveland, OH, United States
more details...
By: Matt
  • Easy assembly, good height
  • July 02, 2019
  • Recommended Product

This was incredibly easy to assemble with all the right parts. I supervised from the kitchen preparing dinner while my husband and 10 year old daughter put it together. She read the instructions, and said which way to turn everything, ect. It took around 45 minutes. Not super quick, but quite easy to understand how to do it properly. The height from the ground is perfect. I prefer not having to look up to view television or play video games, as wall hanging tvs require. The legs under also add to the aesthetics and functionality, as I am able to sweep underneath if need be. It is a very solid nice colored birch, the body of it seems very strong and sturdy, the shelves are not as secure,being on pegs, as I would like though. I also wish the inside shelving had the option at least on one of the sides to be adjustable. Reason being both the gaming system and the internet box from our cable company did not fit by less than an inch and a half standing. So on the short side we had to remove the shelf. I like the door on it that can move about, it has bumpers on it so it prevents damage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NikNack

Indianapolis, IN
more details...
By: NikNack
  • Retro Look; Modern Finish
  • June 11, 2019
  • Recommended Product

The stand has a 70s retro vibe given the peg legs and the "Vinyl Drawer" (my term for it). In the box, the stand takes two to carry (75 lbs). However, it is packaged quite compactly given the final size of the stand. There is assembly required, which was a bit tedious, but all such pieces of furniture are. The Birch finish is definitely "blonde." There is plenty of storage to use as a stand and true entertainment center. However, if you want the modern TV-on-the-wall look, it provides more of a hutch look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Joe F

Fayetteville, AR, United States
more details...
By: Joe F