No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • lemon...
  • November 07, 2017

Maybe mine was a lemon but it just didnt work. Igniter clicked but did not light. Also if manually lit flame was useless. Tried two tanks which worked fine on the old torch Picture was with valve wise open

Video & Photo

Greg

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Greg
  • I have say all the neg reviews seems to be people who dont know how to use a torch. i use this on...
  • December 14, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I have say all the neg reviews seems to be people who dont know how to use a torch. i use this on a daily basis and it holds up very well. ive boughten high end torches and they stopped working and for the price you pay for this you cant beat it. it ignites every time without a problem and gives a very good amount of heat. i have soldered up to 1 1/2 pipe with propane. its great cause you can stand it up and solder small pieces and aim the flame where you want to.

plumber

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: plumber
  • I have purchased over 50 of these for my company. They are amazing and produce great heat and are...
  • December 12, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I have purchased over 50 of these for my company. They are amazing and produce great heat and are efficient with gas usage.

Drover

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Drover
  • hot headed torch
  • August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

torch is well built and should last for years. i bought this to do heating jobs and some soldering. it proved to be to munch heat for light work but i will keep it for heaver work.

Pros Durable, Easy to Use, Good Size & Weight, High Quality Cons not for small jobs
  • DIY

Kenneth

irving ny.
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Kenneth
  • Poor design
  • February 10, 2016

Worked 3 times now will not light. After buying realized i had bought same product 5 years ago and had same problem! Poor design. Will be returning it asap

Hvacandplumbingservice

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Hvacandplumbingservice
  • Needed a hotter temperature to loosen some bolts during a auto repair. This torch worked great.
  • October 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Needed a hotter temperature to loosen some bolts during a auto repair. This torch worked great.

  • DIY

Don

more details...
By: Don
  • Torch stopped working 2 months after i purchased it...
  • May 06, 2020

Torch stopped working 2 months after i purchased it

Jose

more details...
By: Jose
  • Simple to operate and did the job I needed done.
  • March 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Simple to operate and did the job I needed done.

TCN

more details...
By: TCN
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 14, 2018

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Good product ...
  • April 09, 2019

Good product

Kitchendog123

more details...
By: Kitchendog123