Customer Reviews for BioAdvanced 24 Hour Lawn Insect Killer 32 oz. Ready to Spray

Internet #303307132

Model #724080A

Store SKU #1002810097

  • Kills outdoor insects by contact
  • Rainproof
  • Kills ants, fleas, ticks, chiggers, mosquitoes, stink bugs & more

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 280 reviews
  • 58% recommend this product
5star-icon152
4star-icon52
3star-icon13
2star-icon13
1star-icon50
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 280 reviews
Two of us sprayed for 45 minutes with no product being dispensed!
My wife and I started spraying at different ends of the yard. She called out after about 15 minutes that her bottle hadn't gone down at all. Mine didn't seem to have gone down either. After 45 minutes we quit, compared the ones we were using to the 2 other new bottles we purchased, and they all had the same amount in them! The bottles purchased today at HomeDepot had different sprayers on them, possibly these are defective? These have a red button on the top, not the twist knob on the side as shown in the product photos.
by RPTIII
Response from BioAdvancedJul 6, 2020
I am very sorry to hear about your experience with our newly designed ready to spray containers. That certainly would be a frustrating experience. At your convenience please feel free to reach out to us at 1-877-229-3724. We are available Monday-Saturday 8:30-5 PM (CT). We would be more than happy to further assist you with this issue. Jessica BayerAdvanced
1 person found this helpful
Easy to use, but effective?
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was really easy to use. It screws in to the hose without a problem and the sprayer works without having to do anything beyond “unlocking” the knob on the side. I enjoy the user experience. I just don’t know how effective this is though. I soaked my lawn, bushes, and trees because of a caterpillar infestation. And it seems to have been absolutely effective against the caterpillars. But I’ve also been battling ants in my yard. I’ve tried a variety of products and so far none of them, including this one, has had any effect on their reign. One thing I wasn’t thinking about, but I’ve noticed since using, is that the mosquitos have been significantly better. If I can’t find anything more effective, I’ll keep coming back to this product because it definitely works on enough to make it more than worth the money.
by Corinna
Response from Customer CareJul 12, 2019
Hi Corinna! I appreciate your feedback on 24 Hour Lawn Insect Killer and look forward to providing you with quality products for many years to come!
Easy to use
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the ease of this bug killer. It covered my entire yard with little effort. So far it has done well at keeping bugs away. I haven’t noticed any bugs at all in my yard or getting near my house and we live in an area with those giant looking roaches. It also hasn’t seemed to affect the wildlife.
by Denise66
Response from Customer CareMay 6, 2019
Great! I am thrilled to see your success with 24 Hour Lawn Insect Killer!
New spray
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you very much this insect spray is the best kill every insect i will keep buying this product and i will recommend to my family friends neighbors this is the best product i try in my house love it this product dont smell bad thank you again........................................................
by Sofi09
Response from Customer CareMay 3, 2019
You are so welcome! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!
Seems to help
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BioAdvance 24 Hour Lawn Insect, Is a very heavy duty insect eliminator. It seems to get the job done in keeping insects from coming into the home. We have termites, cockroaches, water bugs and centipedes coming in at alarming rates, but it seemed to keep the majority of the usual suspects out. It, also, brought out spiders from their hiding inside the home. Interesting. Oh and please be careful and follow the instructions, this is strong!
by CLGallo
Response from Customer CareMay 3, 2019
Superb! I am glad that you have had such a great application of 24 Hour Lawn Insect Killer!
Really does the trick!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We often have strange bugs in our lawn from fire ants to beetles and because of this, we don't stay in the backyard for long. This product is just what we needed!! I am so happy with the size of the bottle as well because it is huge! I didn't expect it would be but I'm glad it is because I know it will last a good while. It killed all the insects and I will definitely be using this for once every two weeks. If only it works for roaches lol. The only downfall is that we need to attach a hose to the spray, because of this we have a hard time spraying the front lawn; the hose does reach far enough so make sure you get a very long hose.
by EternalSun
Response from Customer CareApr 30, 2019
That is excellent! We are so glad to hear about your positive results with 24 Hour Lawn Insect Killer! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
I have quite a bit of experience with this product and I’m a firm believer in it. It has made my...
I have quite a bit of experience with this product and I’m a firm believer in it. It has made my yard, trees, and family much happier. What I like: • Insects do indeed die and they die quickly. You will noticed a difference within a day. I use this on my trees, bushes, and in the grass to knock out ticks which makes my dog and family very happy. • Easy to use. Simple on and off. It also doesn’t leak when turned off with the outside water on. • The spray pattern is extensive making it easy to get it into the higher reaches of our trees. • No mixing required. Screw it on, turn the water on, flip to ‘on’ on the spray and you are set. • Waterproof within an hour. I typically watch the weather and avoid using on raining days but the waterproof flexibility is nice. What I don’t like: • I can’t find a thing. This stuff works and it’s so easy. I’m a big fan. Good product. I recommend.
by MiketheChiefsman
Response from Bayer AdvancedAug 9, 2018
That is fantastic! I appreciate your feedback on 24 Hour Insect Killer! Jordan BayerAdvanced
7 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from BioAdvancedFeb 19, 2021
I am very sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the product. I would like to hear more about your experience and further assist you. Please give me a call at 1-877-229-3724. We are available Monday-Friday 8:30-5 PM (CT). Jessica BayerAdvanced
by Et21ta
This product was recommended by my pest control friend. It...
This product was recommended by my pest control friend. It worked exceptionally well for the situation I had. I continue to use the product approximately every 2-3 months
by Swdstkg21
Response from BioAdvancedJan 12, 2021
That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for sharing your success with the product! Jessica BayerAdvanced
Showing 1-10 of 280 reviews