Customer Reviews for AeroGarden Black Plastic Sprout LED with Gourmet Herbs Seed Pod Kit

Internet #312358482

Model #900817-1200

Store SKU #1005114100

Customer Reviews

  • 456 Customer Reviews
  • 4.1 out of 5 stars overall
78% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(264)
4star-icon(62)
3star-icon(56)
2star-icon(23)
1star-icon(51)
Sort By:
Elkin NC
Easy to set up, fun to watch plants grow.
Customer review from logo
Fun home project, plants sprouted fast, grew fast.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Coppell TX
Loud sound
Customer review from logo
Not sure why but it’s loud. I would not get this again specifically because of the loud noise. Other than that it works just like the other other ones.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 30, 2020
We’re so sorry to hear you’re experiencing issues with your AeroGarden. Please reach out to our customer service team via the contact form on our website so one of our representatives can help troubleshoot.
Maine
Super easy, full of potential!
Customer review from logo
Super easy to set up. Truly plug and play with more options for growing then you might think. Really fun to play around with different plants in the small system and is even great for starting plants quickly and transplanting in soil for gifts of basil plants or even cherry tomatoes.
Was this helpful?
0
0
San Francisco, CA
What an experience!
Customer review from logo
This system is super easy and so much fun. If you feel like you don't have a green thumb, this is for you! It was so exciting to get up this morning and check the progress. The plants sprout within a week so this unit has some great instant gratification involved. I grew lettuces which tasted great and prompted me to buy another unit -- a bigger one so I can continue to grow food. I cannot say enough -- this system is great!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Florida
Aero garden black 3 pod garden
Customer review from logo
Fresh salad hydroponically grown, what could be better? Takes up very little space and pretty much idiot proof. Everything you need save water and electricity is included.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Massachusetts
Enjoying my kitchen garden!
Customer review from logo
The planter itself works wonderfully and I have enjoyed having it in my kitchen and using it. My biggest problem has been the pods. My basil did fine but my other pods did not
Was this helpful?
0
0
Dallas Tx
Overall a good buy!
Customer review from logo
I gave only 4 stars because one of my pods is not growing. Other than that my other cherry tomato plants are growing big.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Maple Shade, NJ
My Favorite Hobby
Customer review from logo
I am a loyal customer and have gotten some great results from my harvest
Was this helpful?
0
0
New York
Sad experience;(
Customer review from logo
Sadly I was disappointed with this aero garden I got the smallest size and it did not help with growth. I’ve had arrow gardens in the past and I never had a problem with growing herbs I don’t know if it was the product or my seeds but sadly I was disappointed. I want to return this product and maybe I can get a different one but overall I had a bad experience with aero garden
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 8, 2020
We are so sorry to hear you've had a negative experience. We appreciate your feedback as our customers are very important to us. We were experiencing increased response times due to remote working. As we transition through this time, we are working diligently on quicker turn around. Please contact our customer service department so we can make this right for you.
dallas, tx
Waste of money
Customer review from logo
This unit is way too small and there's no day settings or any settings. It's like a manual and small version of an Aerogarden. My tomatoes never really grew since the light doesn't extend very high. No light or beep to let me know that the water is low, so now the plant is dying. I'm hoping it'll revive, but I doubt it. Total waste of money tho. I really wanted to have a tomato plant, and I don't need another herb garden...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceJuly 8, 2020
We’re so sorry to hear you’re experiencing issues with your AeroGarden. Please reach out to our customer service team via the contact form on our website so one of our representatives can help troubleshoot.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers