#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Bonide 32 oz Rose Rx 3-in-1 Ready-To-Use Spray

Internet #202022326

Model #897

Store SKU #252895

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 240 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews
Immediately killed white powdery mold on butterfly plants. Didn’t harm leaves or blooms.
Immediately killed white powdery mold on butterfly plants. Didn’t harm leaves or blooms.
by Babsi
Response from The Bonide FamilyJul 13, 2020
We are so happy our product met your expectations for controlling powdery mildew. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
It does the job of keeping insects off.
It does the job of keeping insects off.
by KennyG
Response from The Bonide FamilyJun 15, 2020
Kenny, We are so happy our product met your expectations. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
This product didn't work I used the whole bottle in a month and still black little flies .
This product didn't work I used the whole bottle in a month and still black little flies .
by ChefG
Response from The Bonide FamilyJun 1, 2020
We are sorry our product did not meet your expectations. If we can be of assistance, please contact us at sales@bonide.com. We appreciate your consideration. Basic
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 11, 2021
We are so happy our product met your expectations. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
THE MILDREW DID N I T TOTALLY GO AWAY....
THE MILDREW DID N I T TOTALLY GO AWAY.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 11, 2021
We are sorry our product did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your consideration. Basic
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 10, 2021
We are so happy our product met your expectations. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 10, 2021
We are so happy our product met your expectations. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
It totally stopped the problem and the plants are now...
It totally stopped the problem and the plants are now healthy and growing. I would recommend this product.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 10, 2021
We are so happy our product met your expectations for your plants. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
Did not work, roses were eaten by bugs despite spray....
Did not work, roses were eaten by bugs despite spray.
by Mama
Response from Team BonideJun 3, 2021
We are sorry our product did not meet your expectations for your roses. If we can be of assistance, please contact us at sales@bonide.com. We appreciate your consideration. Basic
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Team BonideJun 3, 2021
We are so happy our product met your expectations. Thank you for your review and patronage. Basic
Showing 1-10 of 240 reviews