#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Bounty White Paper Towels 2-Ply (8 Huge Rolls)

Internet #206491500

Model #003700095011

  • Trap and Lock Technology makes towels 2x more absorbent
  • Strong full size sheets clean up messes quickly
  • 8 Bounty Huge Rolls = 20 regular rolls (Full Sheets)

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 2,048 reviews
  • 76% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,048 reviews
brickeybrenda168@gmail.com
We use alot. They are very handy and we use plenty!
by Breni
    • Recommended Product
    Wish you’d carry more regular size, you seem to overstock...
    Wish you’d carry more regular size, you seem to overstock “select a size”, and rarely have regular. Perhaps you should consider ordering more of what sells fastest. What a novel idea.
    by Fred
    • Verified Purchase
    These paper towels are good because you don't have to...
    These paper towels are good because you don't have to change the role as frequently.
    by Annie
    • Verified Purchase
    Prints in full sheets
    Why no more prints on full sheets? I don't like the half sheets at all, but really prefer prints!
    by Sunny365
      • Recommended Product
      Clean up lot with just a little bit...
      Clean up lot with just a little bit
      by Bt
      • Verified Purchase
      EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GOOD PRICE....
      EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GOOD PRICE.
      by Satisfied1
      • Verified Purchase
      I prefer whole sheets and these are perfect They are...
      I prefer whole sheets and these are perfect They are thick don’t tear while using them
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Best ever...
      Best ever
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      We use bounty paper towels for work we clean windows and we can even recycle them and use more th...
      We use bounty paper towels for work we clean windows and we can even recycle them and use more than once . Bounty paper towels are the only ones that don't come apart highly recommended .
      by Jesus
      • Pro
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      They really are 2x more absorbent. Christoper Walken...
      They really are 2x more absorbent. Christoper Walken “WOW!”
      by Adam
      • Verified Purchase
      Printed Paper towel
      I used the full size for my kitchen and all of a sudden the print one's disappeared. I do not like the half size and that is the only one you can find with print in the Metro area. I'm disappointed because I'm a bug fan of bounty but who wants paper towel with no color not me.
      by Brownsugar
      Response from BountyMar 2, 2020
      We never want you left disappointed. We'd like to talk and help you get your hands on the printed full sheets that you're looking for. Can you please reach out to us at (800) 926-8689 when you have some free time?
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        They are like cardboard! Have changed over the years. Terrible.......
        They are like cardboard! Have changed over the years. Terrible....
        by b2
        • Verified Purchase
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        Quality control lacking
        I have been a long term user of Bounty towels. In the last few months the price has gone up considerably. Accordingly the quality has went DOWN! I feel that I need to consider if my loyalty is warranted. The main problem is that the ply sheets are not fused in any way. The paper towels don't soak up as well as they did earlier. I wouldn't mind paying more is the high quality was still there.
        by Olgranny
        Response from BountyJan 26, 2020
        With Bounty you should always expect the highest quality. We're disappointed to hear that hasn't been the case but we're glad you reached out to us. Be assured that your feedback is being shared with our team. We'd like the chance to talk and show you that we're still the quicker picker upper you can rely on. Can you please get in touch with us at (800) 926-8689 when you have a little extra time?
          • Recommended Product
          Paper products
          Would love some coupons mailed to me, as I cannot print them because I have no computer
          by Lizzy62
          Response from BountyJan 26, 2020
          While we don't have coupons available to mail, the best way to get coupons without having to print and info on special offers -- for any of our brands -- is to visit us at P&G Everyday by clicking here. There you can find: • P&GbrandSAMPLER®, where you can choose coupons and samples for some of your favorite P&G brands. • P&GeSaver - this program allows you to download savings onto the loyalty card for several food store chains like Safeway, Giant Eagle, and A&P. There's also Flipp. Flipp makes weekly shopping easy with digital circulars, a shopping list, and coupons from brands you love.  Flipp delivers digital circulars from over 800 local retailers so you can find the best deals in your community every week. You can browse through the weekly circulars you love or search for the items you need to get the most savings. You can download the Flipp app via the iTunes App Store or Google Play.  To learn more, visit the Flipp website: app.flipp.com. 
            • Recommended Product
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by HomeDepotCustomer
            • Verified Purchase
            I HAVE BOUGHT MY BOUNTY PAPER TOWELS AT Home Depot...
            I HAVE BOUGHT MY BOUNTY PAPER TOWELS AT Home Depot FOR 3 YEARS NOW LIKE THE BIG ROLLS AND THE PRICE IS ALMOST PERFECT, A FEW DOLLARS HIGH BUT AS I SAID I LIKE THE BRAND AND THE BIG ROLLS
            by BADLADY
            • Verified Purchase
            Bounty paper towels
            It does what it claims I would refer this yo anyone that's asks .it is the quicker picker upper . My mom used them my mom's mom used them they have been. In my home for as long as I can remember their great for big or small messages .
            by Care care rosie1
              • Recommended Product
              Bounty paper towels
              It does what it claims I would refer this yo anyone that's asks .it is the quicker picker upper . My mom used them my mom's mom used them they have been. In my home for as long as I can remember their great for big or small messages .
              by Care care rosie1
                • Recommended Product
                Always needed at home...
                Always needed at home
                by HomeDepotCustomer
                • Verified Purchase
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by HomeDepotCustomer
                • Verified Purchase
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by HomeDepotCustomer
                • Verified Purchase
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                by HomeDepotCustomer
                • Verified Purchase
                Great value!...
                Great value!
                by Chris
                • Verified Purchase
                larger rolls than those available at the supermarket.
                larger rolls than those available at the supermarket.
                by birdman19
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended Product
                Love the fact as a "consumer " that I can purchase FULL sheets! Appreciate the coupons! They kee...
                Love the fact as a "consumer " that I can purchase FULL sheets! Appreciate the coupons! They keep me coming back to HD and finding other needs and sales!
                by Mollie
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended Product
                I wish you still offered the coupons. ...
                I wish you still offered the coupons.
                by Vicki
                • Verified Purchase
                Glue on paper towels
                Too much glue used to secure rolls before place in plastic packages. Wasted about 6 to 8 paper towels Your site doesn’t work properly.when ask for age it give you the months?
                by Rebeca
                  • Recommended Product
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                  Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                  by HomeDepotCustomer
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Showing 1-30 of 2,048 reviews