Customer Reviews for Budge Rust-Oleum NeverWet Mojave Large Black Ivory Round Patio Table Cover

Internet #308639612

Model #P5A23PMNW2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 15 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
5star-icon12
4star-icon2
3star-icon0
2star-icon0
1star-icon1
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
The material on this cover seems to be very strong but it's also flexible and fits over the table...
The material on this cover seems to be very strong but it's also flexible and fits over the table and chairs very well. I especially liked the buckles to hold the cover in place. We have not hit winter yet so I'm not sure how it will fare through the winter but so far I like the product.
by Palbert
Response from Budge Product SpecialistNov 6, 2019
We're happy when you're happy! Thanks for the review! BudgeIndustries
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Budge Product SpecialistFeb 20, 2021
Thank you for the review! BudgeIndustries
This product looks good, fits well, but rain soaks right...
This product looks good, fits well, but rain soaks right through it. Table underneath is wet as is inside of the cover. (2 other overs by Ravenna keep our other patio furniture dry.)
by ROBERTO
Response from Budge Product SpecialistJan 29, 2021
We do apologize for the issue with your cover. We would like to know why you gave us a 4 star review after this one? BudgeIndustries
Good quality for price...
Good quality for price
by Js
Response from Budge Product SpecialistDec 18, 2020
We appreciate your review# BudgeIndustries
Very well made. The fabric is heavy duty and I really like the bungee cord that can be tightened ...
Very well made. The fabric is heavy duty and I really like the bungee cord that can be tightened around the whole table.
by Cheryl
Response from Budge Product SpecialistDec 17, 2020
Thanks for the review, Cheryl! BudgeIndustries
Tarp fit nicely and is a good thickness....
Tarp fit nicely and is a good thickness.
by ALAN
Response from Budge Product SpecialistDec 17, 2020
Thanks so much for your review!! BudgeIndustries
by DENNIS
We have only had this a few months but it...
We have only had this a few months but it seems very sturdy and well made. Doesn’t blow off in heavy winds. Waterproof.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Budge Product SpecialistDec 5, 2020
Thank you for your review! BudgeIndustries
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Budge Product SpecialistNov 27, 2020
We appreciate your review! BudgeIndustries
Just what I needed. Plus it fit perfectly. Good color....
Just what I needed. Plus it fit perfectly. Good color.
by BILL
Response from Budge Product SpecialistNov 11, 2020
Thanks for the review! BudgeIndustries
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews