Customer Reviews for Budge Rust-Oleum NeverWet X-Large Tan Outdoor Round Patio Table Cover

Internet #303852773

Model #P5A07TNNW1

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 31 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
5star-icon17
4star-icon8
3star-icon3
2star-icon1
1star-icon2
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
by Kathy
what do I do with the long strap?
What do I do with the long strap? Still trying to figure out how to put this on correctly. Thanks for your help. There were no instructions.
by Jessie
Response from Budge Product SpecialistNov 18, 2020
Thanks for your review. The straps are used to tie the cover to the furniture. BudgeIndustries
Yes it is better than the one I had before...
Yes it is better than the one I had before
by FWGGWF
Response from Budge Product SpecialistSep 1, 2020
We're glad you're happy with your purchase! BudgeIndustries
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Budge Product SpecialistJun 4, 2020
Thanks very much for the review! BudgeIndustries
The cover was too small even though the stated diameter...
The cover was too small even though the stated diameter was bigger than the surface it was intended to cover.
by Heidi
Response from Budge Product SpecialistApr 15, 2020
We're sorry for the sizing issue. We have instructions on the box and our website on measuring for a correct fit. BudgeIndustries
Not Waterproof!
Not as advertised. Bought 2 to put over round outdoor sofas when it rains. First use, after a couple of hours of medium rain, the cushions were soaked. Not even remotely waterproof. And the advertised ventilation turns out to be a single pocket with few round holes in it. It would have taken weeks to dry. Only use would be as a very expensive dust cover. Terrible product.
by KenM
Response from Budge Product SpecialistApr 9, 2020
We do apologize for the issue with your covers.. BudgeIndustries
1 person found this helpful
Seems are already coming apart...
Seems are already coming apart
by Wayne
Response from Budge Product SpecialistApr 7, 2020
We apologize for the issue with your cover. We'll be happy to replace it under the terms and conditions of your warranty. See the box for more information. BudgeIndustries
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by Sharon
Response from Budge Product SpecialistApr 1, 2020
We appreciate your review! BudgeIndustries
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Budge Product SpecialistFeb 19, 2020
We appreciate your review! BudgeIndustries
It fit correctly, hopefully lasts several years....
It fit correctly, hopefully lasts several years.
by CARL
Response from Budge Product SpecialistNov 26, 2019
Thanks for your 5 star review! BudgeIndustries
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews