No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The rack and sliders are of good quality. It was...
  • June 09, 2020

The rack and sliders are of good quality. It was very easy to install. I had to cut one of the rails down to fit the room and the cut was smooth using the small hack saw included. The sliders run across smoothly. I’ve had no problems this is a nice product would buy again.

Em

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Em
  • It was not hard to cut it and install. One...
  • March 27, 2019

It was not hard to cut it and install. One thing - it will be better to have a little blotch at the junction to visually make everything look perfect. And to be honest around the edges these are not the best slips, you can't just take them off if you need to add hooks, you have to unscrew them.

Albina

more details...
By: Albina
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 06, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Tom

more details...
By: Tom
  • 5 Star Review
  • November 13, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • They do the job! However they break easily so that...
  • April 09, 2019

They do the job! However they break easily so that is the only con.

Christine

more details...
By: Christine
  • Easy to install and looks good...
  • September 17, 2019

Easy to install and looks good

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • February 20, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Pam

more details...
By: Pam
  • these roll so smoothly in the track. this is the 3rd set we ordered, as when we placed the origin...
  • July 16, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

these roll so smoothly in the track. this is the 3rd set we ordered, as when we placed the original order for the track system didn't realized we didn't have enough hooks for all our curtains. they are great and easy to use!

lisas

more details...
By: lisas
  • This is an excellent system for dividing a room. The...
  • January 14, 2020

This is an excellent system for dividing a room. The tracks are high quality and the hooks are planned well and work great. It was a very easy install and I would definitely recommend

  • DIY

Daniel

more details...
By: Daniel
  • We needed a privacy curtain for our RV and this was perfect!
  • June 04, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

We needed a privacy curtain for our RV and this was perfect!

happycamper

more details...
By: happycamper