No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (14)
  • So disappointed in the smart feature
  • November 21, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I would give this product five stars except you have to press the “remote enable” button every single time the door is opened if you want it to work remotely from the app. So for instance, if I cook dinner tonight, I have to remember to push remote enable after the last time the door is opened so that if I am on my way home from work tomorrow and want to preheat the oven I can. Otherwise the smart feature is completely useless. I bought this oven because of the aesthetics, and it is beautiful. But for the price, the smart features should be a little smarter. A couple things to note: it is a true white, not off-white. My cabinets are off-white and although it blends, there is definitely a difference in color. I do love that both ovens have their own timers, and I love the meat probe. Each oven has one rack that slides on ball bearings and it just glides right out, it’s so smooth! The bottom rack kind of jiggles out like metal on metal but I don’t use it all that much. Also, I’m sure the bottom rack slides out like most other ovens, but once you use that amazing gliding one, the others seem subpar haha Another odd thing that happens is if the timer beeps, but food still needs to cook, pressing the timer twice shuts off the whole oven and then I have to reset the temperature and turn it back on again. I have learned to only hit the timer off button once, but it shouldn’t shut off the whole oven. On the whole, I definitely would buy this again but for the price there are a little quirks that could be fixed by GE.

Video & Photo

EKHN

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: EKHN
  • Looks and cooks fantastic
  • August 28, 2020
  • Recommended Product

These ovens are great, the cooking is easy and the baking is accurate. Very good looking along with the great cooking experience

Robert19

Owasso OK
55 to 64
more details...
By: Robert19
  • Such a beautiful Oven
  • August 28, 2020
  • Recommended Product

We bought this about 5 months ago and we love it. It’s very easy to clean, easy to use and heats up quick! I love the middle rack that slides out so easily and smooth. Would recommend this oven!

Jacquiemarissa

Tracy, California
25 to 34
more details...
By: Jacquiemarissa
  • Beautiful, Impressive and Modern
  • August 20, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I just bought this but can’t believe how fast it heats up. Not only is it stunning but it is so practical and useful! No need to anxiously wait around for the oven to heat up. Awesome! In addition, I bought the matte white with brushed bronze. I have white cabinets and granite. It is beautiful!

Video & Photo

Brandy242

Georgetown TX
35 to 44
more details...
By: Brandy242
  • Great cooking
  • September 10, 2019
  • Recommended Product

On ly have used a few times so far, but it cooks very evenly. Much better than our previous oven.

Patkin

Littleton, CO
55 to 64
more details...
By: Patkin
  • Easy to use, great looking and fast
  • August 02, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I just got the ovens installed today I have already baked some bread as well as roasted some meat. I find these ovens to be quick to reach temperature, accurate, easy to use and a real joy to use!

Video & Photo

Kayll

Kentucky
55 to 64
more details...
By: Kayll
  • Very Very Nice!!
  • January 05, 2017
  • Recommended Product

Works like a champ! Great features, Great product.

Bad pig

Weatherford, TX, United States
45 to 54
more details...
By: Bad pig
  • Great oven but!
  • March 25, 2019

Love my oven but the clock will not keep corrreect time. I have enabled the remote feature and down loaded the app but it still is not keeping the correct time. Have it scheduled for repair

Timster

Wauchula fl
45 to 54
more details...
By: Timster
  • Beautiful replacement
  • March 16, 2019

We bought this to replace our 20 year old double wall oven. So far we like all the added features. Convection is not a feature our old oven had. The interior lighting is excellent and there are plenty of oven rack positions. The WiFi option was a bonus but hard to set up. I am pretty tech savvy too. You have to download one app from ge to connect to oven. Ours needed updated which required another app from Haier to be downloaded to update oven. After the update the clock kept disappearing when trying to turn on remote feature. It is a pain that one must verify or press the remote oven feature on in order for the app to power oven on remotely. This is a supposed safety feature. We may not be planning that far ahead each day to be able to do this. This is why I gave this oven 4 stars and not 5.

Joe69camaro

Harrisburg pa
35 to 44
more details...
By: Joe69camaro
  • Love the black slate finish!
  • December 14, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Bought this because it was the only one that came in black slate finish and needed to match the rest of our newly purchased appliances. Very expensive, but it's definitely the best oven we've ever owned. Great features, especially love the wi-fi connectivity (notification on phone when oven preheat is done, when cook time is done, and notifications if we leave the oven on and allows us to turn it off remotely). Only downside is that it seems to take longer to preheat than our previous oven.

ivClimbs

Lehi, UT
45 to 54
more details...
By: ivClimbs