No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (17)
  • Great Features for WiFi
  • April 09, 2020

Would've given 5 stars, but database of scan-able recipes are scant, If it didn't have that feature at all, it would've gotten 5 stars, its a nice appliance

RAM302

Fort Worth, Texas
45 to 54
more details...
By: RAM302
  • GREAT FEATURES
  • April 06, 2020
  • Recommended Product

BEST OVEN THAT WE'VE EVER PURCHASED. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!

STACYS1980

MARICOPA AZ
35 to 44
more details...
By: STACYS1980
  • Love it
  • September 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Looks great in my kitchen. Really updates the place

Mccaslin

more details...
By: Mccaslin
  • Beautiful design and great features
  • June 04, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I bought this wall oven about a month ago and am so pleased with its appearance and performance. While I have only used some of the available functions , I look forward to trying the many other options.

Sue20

Maryland
more details...
By: Sue20
  • Great features, sleek appearance
  • December 03, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I love the precision cooking feature with the built in thermometer. The air fryer is also an amazing feature. Cafe Phone app needs HEAVY improvement

Dg2019

MIAMI, FL
25 to 34
more details...
By: Dg2019
  • Great Features!
  • June 07, 2020
  • Recommended Product

This oven is the nicest oven I've ever owned. I love the way it looks, there are numerous features and easy to use. I didn't think I'd use the wifi but it is nice to have.

Justdi1

Gilbert, AZ
55 to 64
more details...
By: Justdi1
  • Love this oven!!
  • June 15, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I have had this oven for about a month and we love it. The air fryer feature is wonderful!! I would highly recommend this oven. It also looks amazing.

Lori4663

Caldwell, Idaho
45 to 54
more details...
By: Lori4663
  • Nice Oven
  • May 19, 2020
  • Recommended Product

You'll have your initial burn off you will want to make, so do so before your first use! The oven seems a bit small on the inside (smaller than a standard oven/stove setup). I do not know how cooking a turkey along side other items in the oven will go, as I picture a turkey may need to be on the lowest rake possible. But we will see! The oven comes with Wifi capability, which I imagine to be nice to use to preheat the oven and check cooking time. We cannot get the app to work though and have not be able to use this option yet.

Mrs Mortgage Mom

Mesa, AZ
25 to 34
more details...
By: Mrs Mortgage Mom
  • Small but efficient
  • August 23, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I don't like the fixed bottom rack which limits my choices for rack placement. Smaller oven than any I have had in the past. But does the job.

snowellen

Florida
55 to 64
more details...
By: snowellen
  • Great features
  • May 26, 2020
  • Recommended Product

We renovated the kitchen in our new home and we love this oven. Great features.

LylaC1225

Long Island, NY
55 to 64
more details...
By: LylaC1225