No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • I bought this pipe as a tube for building a periscope with my kids.
  • September 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I bought this pipe as a tube for building a periscope with my kids.

muka

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: muka
  • Nice work, PVC pipe
  • May 15, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I used the piece of PVC for a Pinterest project which had nothing to do with plumbing. The project was to build my own outdoor umbrella holder, and the project came out great (see pic)! I spray painted the pipe with a brownish paint so it blended in better with the environment. It seems to have held the paint well, as expected.

Pros Easy to Install

Video & Photo

  • DIY

207Lindsay

New Haven, CT
25 to 34, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: 207Lindsay
  • I needed just a few feet of PVC and although this is a bit pricey it was better than buying 10' a...
  • August 24, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I needed just a few feet of PVC and although this is a bit pricey it was better than buying 10' and having the excess laying around. Great buy.

  • # 1 Contributor
  • DIY

SteveVA

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SteveVA
  • Was relieved I did not have to get a long...
  • April 17, 2018

Was relieved I did not have to get a long piece.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 2" PVC pipe
  • February 15, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Used as a drain pipe. Works great as intended. No issues with it.

Joeinmiami

Miami, Fl
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joeinmiami
  • Worked great for my 2 - 12" extensions on my boat trailer guides combined with 2 couplings and 2...
  • September 04, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Worked great for my 2 - 12" extensions on my boat trailer guides combined with 2 couplings and 2 caps!

  • DIY

jz5w63

55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: jz5w63
  • Utterly horrible
  • February 11, 2015

I used this pipe to drain a pig and it broke after only two runs! horrible, would NOT recommend ! >:(

AverageJoe

1 out of 15 people found this helpful
more details...
By: AverageJoe
  • It is what it says it is. ...
  • April 10, 2018

It is what it says it is.

Josh

more details...
By: Josh
  • 5 Star Review
  • May 29, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 4 Star Review
  • July 17, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer