No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Love the tilt! Looks so organized
  • January 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The shoe and drying racks really sold us on the total organizing concept. Ours is in our laundry and I hated the "shoe cubes" - one on top of the other. Over time the cubes became dusty, dirty and really a pain to put your shoes in. These tilted shelves with the nice "rack" to hold them in place is a great looking addition - the whole thing screams "organization!" Ladies - one word of caution.....once organized your husband may finally discover how many pairs of shoes you really have (at least mine did ;0))! Enjoy!

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Sturdy, Looks Great, Nice Design Cons husband now compains of how many shoes i have

OrganizedinID

Boise, ID, USA
45 to 54, Female
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: OrganizedinID
  • Love them, but not that easy to put in
  • July 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I recently got the shoe rack pieces to complete my walk in closet. What they don't tell you is that these all have to be screwed in because they just fall off the pegs. Also, the front bars that keep the shoes on the shelf don't secure well and easily come out of their holes so I glued them all in for good measure.

Pros Durable, Functional, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Nice Design Cons Difficult to Assemble

V6baby

Sidney, NE
25 to 34, Female
6 out of 6 people found this helpful
more details...
By: V6baby
  • 25+ inches...
  • January 31, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Very nice but if you only have the exact width, be careful as the assembled width is actually 25 inches. I had 49 inches to put these shelves in and only one fit

EVI2012

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: EVI2012
  • not as useful as i hoped
  • March 02, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

just does not hold enough shoes. useful for a limited number shoes.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Looks Great Cons just not roomy enough.

scooter

Ohio, USA
35 to 44, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: scooter
  • its not 24 inch. so don't build your closet till...
  • August 29, 2017

its not 24 inch. so don't build your closet till you get the shelves, they are approx 23 1/2 inch good luck

ly

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ly
  • Really nice addition to the Martha Stewart Closet System
  • October 01, 2012

Loved these shelves adding more customization to my closet systems. Impressed with the quality of the product. I plan to purchase more of the closet systems to do more of my closets. Matched up to my overall closet remodel. Below is more overall review of the Martha Stewart Closet System. After remodeling our master bathroom my wife decided we needed new closets converting our wire frame shelving to something more "professional" looking. After using several different online design tools the Martha Stewart Closet Design tool was by far the best for a couple of reasons. First, it was easy to use and save my designs. Second, loved the ability to add to the cart directly from the tool so once I had my design done I didn't have to hunt for all the parts to build and buy. Third, by building online I was able to refer back to my design when installing the closet systems. As far as the quality of the product I think it was just about like everything else in the market but less expensive. Lastly, the installation was fairly easy. Once I figured out where to put the rail that basically held the closet systems installing was a breeze. Everything goes together very well and the final product was better than expected. The product was delivered to my house on a 4 x 6 pallet and well packed. No damage to any carton and I had everything I needed to build and install. Happy wife, happy life!

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

hibbi

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: hibbi
  • I ended up taking it back because to me the picture looks as if they would be floating shelves an...
  • December 06, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I ended up taking it back because to me the picture looks as if they would be floating shelves and they are not. You must purchase sides which I did not want.

Mirmir

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mirmir
  • Did not use
  • June 24, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I am sure the shoe shelves would have looked great but they would have taken up too much room in the deluxe starter kit so we opted to not use them. Returned to store with no problems!

more details...
  • These shelves are heaven sent. Easy installation. A DIY project that should take no more than a c...
  • September 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These shelves are heaven sent. Easy installation. A DIY project that should take no more than a couple hours.

AnitaBone

more details...
By: AnitaBone
  • 5 Star Review
  • April 04, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous