No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • Please tell Martha Stewart that Home Depot is awful representation...
  • December 11, 2019

Please tell Martha Stewart that Home Depot is awful representation for her product. I already provided a "Poor" review so stop sending me this nonsense.

Janet

more details...
By: Janet
  • Great Purchase of Closet System.
  • October 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The Martha Stewart closet system that we received by ordering on line was great and completed our closet project. The closet system shipped ahead of scheduled and was delivered in really good shape. I would recommend.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Great Instructions, Looks Great, Looks High End, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

capnk9

Lincoln, NE
35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: capnk9
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • July 22, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • great for the price
  • April 02, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

we put in a whole closet system in our master bdr for about half of what it would have cost at other places. Easy install.

most

Houston, TX, USA
more details...
By: most
  • Definitely a lot of work to assemble but doable. I...
  • October 08, 2019

Definitely a lot of work to assemble but doable. I ordered a full walk-in closet and it took two full days to install. I’m sure a pro could do it in 2 hours! Ha. But the finished product looks great and hopefully won’t tear the whole wall down with the weight I’ve trusted to those studs!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Standard shelves
  • May 06, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These shelves are very strong and durable! perfect for filling in empty space in the unit.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Functional, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design
  • DIY

YoTazz

Teaneck NJ
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: YoTazz
  • Beautiful closet. Final result is perfect ...
  • May 28, 2019

Beautiful closet. Final result is perfect

Rivky

more details...
By: Rivky
  • easy to assemble and looked very nice. however there were no...
  • June 16, 2020

easy to assemble and looked very nice. however there were no instructions or list of contents for each box, so we had to download all the directions from the internet and make a spreadsheet to make sure that we had all the parts, which we did.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Nice to be able to purchase extras as needed. ...
  • March 05, 2019

Nice to be able to purchase extras as needed.

Dennis

more details...
By: Dennis
  • Great product but assembly is difficult....
  • May 28, 2019

Great product but assembly is difficult.

Shellee

more details...
By: Shellee