No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • Excellent Back of Door Storage But Beware!
  • April 27, 2015
  • Recommended Product

A very useful storage rack for back of door or wall. However, the product is advertised as 72" X 12" but is actually 72" X 12 9/16". The extra 9/16" can play havoc with your plans.

Pros Functional Cons width measurement is wrong
  • Pro

DBDWF

3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DBDWF
  • Just what I needed.
  • September 01, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Sturdy, easy to install, and perfect to add more storage to a small strip of wall. I plan to buy at least one more of these units.

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Well Made, Good Size & Weight, Nice Design

Margie

Spokane Valley, WA, USA
45 to 54, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Margie
  • Great for organization.
  • January 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This was just what I needed to organize my dressing area. Sturdy, not too big, although there is a wider one, but this fit inside my closet perfectly. It was very easy to install.

HS555

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HS555
  • Excellent product for pantry storage!
  • February 26, 2015
  • Recommended Product

My pantry has two doors that open out and they are about 16 inches each. I purchased two of the 12 inch shelves and put one on the inside of each door. They fit absolutely perfect and do not hit into my pantry shelves at all. They are very sturdy and I love that the heights of the shelves are varied. It seems like they were made perfectly for this space.

Pros Durable, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great

organized

Colgate, WI
45 to 54, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: organized
  • doesn't fit on certain paneled doors
  • February 17, 2015

With door handle in the way, cannot fit right on paneled door, beware.

lynnie

charlotte, nc
55 to 64, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: lynnie
  • Easy to install, right size for most of the pantry...
  • December 14, 2018

Easy to install, right size for most of the pantry items, Different heights makes it easy to place lot of items, wish we got this earlier.

Karthi

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Karthi
  • Great for pantry
  • May 09, 2012
  • Recommended Product

I got one for each side of my pantry walls. Like the previous review, the low shelves aren't really for stacking cans because the lip isn't very high, best for 2L soda, oil, etc. Great for spices & baking items. We mounted them high up enough to fit a 2L bottle underneath on the floor

DIYMeg

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: DIYMeg
  • Extra Hardware Needed for Hollow Door Install
  • August 19, 2018
  • Recommended Product

On the folded piece attached to the unit from ClosetMaid, it shows it installed on Hollow Door. That piece says all hardware included. However, when you remove that piece, unfolded it to review the other side for installation instructions, it tells you it doesn't include Hollow Door Hardware!! WHY? Be prepared to make another trip to the store.

JohnK

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JohnK
  • Needs hooks
  • August 16, 2016
  • Recommended Product

It's a great product for apartments. My laundry room is right by the kitchen and it has two 18/20 inch (wide) doors and I don't have a pantry and I hate having caned foods and spices in the cabinets. So these where perfect for that everything fits perfectly. It just needs over the door hooks, had to buy them seperatly. but I recommend non the less.

Hally

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Hally
  • poor design
  • December 10, 2009

The spacing on these shelves is such that virtually none of my storage items fit well. Most aerosol cans are too tall to fit in the upper shelves. While they fit in the lower shelves, the fronts of the shelves are so low that the cans fall over easily, especially if you mount the shelves on a door as I did.

Maine
7 out of 10 people found this helpful
more details...