No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • BEST FLASHLIGHT?
  • July 12, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The Polysteel 600 is the best flashlight I've used in over 50 years. I've bought every major brand available and none of them have performed as well as Coast flashlights. I own 4 other Coast lights and still use all of them. They are dependable and will take abuse without failure. Coast is the only brand I will buy.

Bill C.

65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Bill C.
  • Neat little flashlight
  • September 26, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I have thoroughly enjoyed this flashlight since I got it. I have played around with it a little bit. The construction is sturdy, so it does not feel cheaply made. The light is bright enough to light up my house and garage. It's light and easy to carry around. I haven't dunked it in the pool yet, but night swimming is calling my name! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mnull51

Fort Worth
25 to 34, Male
more details...
By: Mnull51
  • Great flashlight
  • September 26, 2018
  • Recommended Product

This is an excellent flashlight. It is incredibly durable and I love that it's rechargeable. It has taken the place of typical flashlights we've kept in our home. Great dpan of light for night time usage. I would recommend to everyone I know [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kennethb

more details...
By: Kennethb
  • Awesome flashlight
  • September 15, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We like you can run it off batteries or charge it. It can also be charged in the car. Waterproof is an added bonus. It's made with stainless steel and it's made we'll. It will come in handy for trips to the coop at night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shaine

Texas
45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Shaine
  • Exactly as promised.
  • October 05, 2019

May be the last company that actually does exactly what they promise.

Carolyn

more details...
By: Carolyn
  • Best flashlight I've had for a while
  • September 18, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I ordered this flashlight online since it caught my attention and it surpassed my expectations. The lighting is very bright and you can twist it for focus. I like the fact that its waterproof since it has been raining these couple of days and it comes in handy incase of an emergency. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Antonioj92

Laredo
25 to 34, Male
more details...
By: Antonioj92
  • November 12, 2019

Yvan

more details...
By: Yvan
  • Battery
  • December 05, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great battery works like it should. Would buy agin

Ricky

35 to 44, Male
more details...
By: Ricky
  • SUPER HANDY & DURABLE
  • January 10, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

GREAT flashlight! I use this awesome flashlight all the time. I carry it with me as I am an OTR trucker. One of my very favorite pieces of equipment!

55 to 64, Male
more details...
  • mikey
  • January 29, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

poly steel 600 r is by far the best flashlight you can by for the money

mikey

65 or over, Male
more details...
By: mikey