No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Great product
  • July 25, 2012
  • Recommended Product

Easy to use. Great product. Have used in my home and RV. Work as specified

Pros Durable, Easy to Assemble, Nice Design

TCAmes

more details...
By: TCAmes
  • Handy for dorm rooms
  • August 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Helpful for many things in a college dorm room. Send a variety of sizes along with your student.

Pros Easy to Assemble
  • DIY

HowDryIAm

Centennial, CO, USA
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: HowDryIAm
  • Work great!...
  • June 04, 2020

Work great!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Medium hooks for camping
  • May 15, 2013

I use the command hooks in our camper so I don't damage the walls. They work great and I know when we sell the camper if I want I can remove the hooks with out damage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nkerky

St. Cloud, Fl
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: nkerky
  • I am obsessed with these! The look! The size!
  • April 05, 2018
  • Recommended Product

I've bought these for all over the house. The shape, design, and 3 lb capacity has proven perfect for a variety of needs. When I've gone to the 1 lb end up wishing I'd bought the 3 lb. Here's where I've used them: interior of closet door for dog collars & leashes, backs of doors for hats & jackets, inside cabinets for winter hats & gloves, beside shower for robe & towels, attached to cabinet for hair dryer to hang, etc. I'm always finding more places to put these to make it easier to find things! This is my favorite Command Hook! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TinTN

Nashville, TN
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: TinTN
  • Excellent hook for keys or anything
  • November 21, 2013

I really love Command hooks! I used this product for hanging my keys, it can even hold up my small to medium size purse. It is so great to have cause I can use these hooks anywhere. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Natalia

25 to 34, Female
more details...
By: Natalia
  • Back of the Door comes to life
  • August 16, 2014

Needing to declutter and make the most of what I had at hand, the proverbial light bulb became a beacon! I have Command Hooks at home, just lazing around in their container and the backside of closet door that was still not "pulling its weight" when I introduced the two! I now have less clutter and some utility on the back of the door. I am happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JustMary

Columbus IN
more details...
By: JustMary
  • No holes needed
  • October 18, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought several of these hooks. I use them in our camper for several things. Jackets, my husbands hats. Under my sink where I hung a light to see better. Also, in our closets! They are wonderful!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HAHA

Hadley Pa
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: HAHA
  • Did the Trick
  • July 16, 2014

I just adopted two 6 month old kittens that were scratching everything. I bought a cat scratcher that hangs on a door knob. When they tried to use it, it kept moving on them. I placed a hook at the bottom and it holds it in place and has saved my furniture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SASSYANGIE

St. Louis, MO
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: SASSYANGIE
  • Great for jackets and sweatshirts
  • October 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I hang this around my bedroom for jackets and sweatshirts. They hold up great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Annabananna

Milwaukee, WI
18 to 24, Female
more details...
By: Annabananna