No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (2)
  • Great event chairs.
  • May 24, 2014

These chairs are the most comfortable folding chair I have ever sat in. We have already used them for two functions and I make sure I GET one of mine to use. LOL. THEY ARE LIGHT BUT VERY STURDY. THEY TRULY ARE CONJURED FOR COMFORT. PLAN ON GETTING MORE. Perfect for sitting on the deck at night or inside around a card table.

Pros Excellent Quality, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Comfortable, Nice Design, contoured for great back support
  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

Medic7314

Vinemont, Al 35179
45 to 54, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Medic7314
  • very sturdy, but awkward to transport
  • April 26, 2014
  • Recommended Product

These resin chairs are very sturdy, and quite easily support larger humans (6+ ft tall, 300+ lbs). They are slightly larger than a standard steel folding chair, which you can see in the photos. The back is higher and the seat is wider. However.... I store all of my folding chairs upstairs in a spare bedroom. My steel chairs fold very easily and stay tightly closed. I have no problem bringing 4 of those up or down the stairs at the same time - 2 in each arm. But the resin chairs are bulkier than the steel chairs, and they do not fold shut as compactly or as tightly as the steel chairs. As I bring them up and down the stairs they constantly want to flop open. It's very annoying, because then I can carry only 1 in each arm. My knees would prefer to make fewer trips up and down.

Pros Well Made, Sturdy, Comfortable Cons bulky and awkward to carry, do not fold tightly enough

Video & Photo

  • Seeds
  • DIY

EightOfEight

Pittsburgh
35 to 44, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: EightOfEight
  • 4 Star Review
  • April 23, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • These are pretty good folding chairs. They are comfortable...
  • March 23, 2017

These are pretty good folding chairs. They are comfortable while sitting, very sturdy, and easily stackable.

jim

more details...
By: jim
  • The chairs were perfect. ...
  • December 13, 2017

The chairs were perfect.

Renee

more details...
By: Renee
  • The chairs are very sturdy....
  • December 19, 2017

The chairs are very sturdy.

Kristina

more details...
By: Kristina
  • very sturdy with strong support. also very nice looking giving as a wedding gift with square tab...
  • October 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

very sturdy with strong support. also very nice looking giving as a wedding gift with square table. I think they will love it :)

jmk

more details...
By: jmk
  • Very comfortable chair at a good price.
  • December 07, 2016
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Very comfortable chair at a good price.

ki

more details...
By: ki
  • Excellent Indoor and Out
  • October 04, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Strong, attractive, and surprisingly lightweight, these chairs are an appealing way to add temporary extra seating or to add cheap seating to a mancave, card game, garage, party or tailgate. I was impressed with the quality of materials and assembly. Each chair folds and deploys easily and feels sturdy and comfortable, even for extended sitting. I am glad to have these available in a pinch -- they exceed what one typically experiences with rental folding chairs or event chairs. They were shipped and packed well, too.

Pros Looks Great, Comfortable
  • DIY

jakeparlay

Central Connecticut
25 to 34, Male
more details...
By: jakeparlay
  • Sturdy and comfortable...
  • June 02, 2020

Sturdy and comfortable

Al2905

more details...
By: Al2905