No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (8)
  • Strong and comfortable.
  • July 10, 2014
  • Recommended Product

These chairs come in a 4-pack. They are easy to open and close. They stack, nest, and lean easily for storage. I set some up in my office and used them as side chairs. Lots of traffic of people coming and going (and sitting). Lots of good comments. While these chairs do not have any padding, they do have curved seats and backs that help conform and cradle your body to reduce "sitting strain". The chairs are a good size, unlike others similar that are just too small. You will notice in the pictures that they are larger than your standard padded metal chair. The white plastic resin cleans easily enough but will not hold up to severe abuse as it still is plastic, so might scratch. (I did not have any issues with this.) They do have open panels on the reverse side of the back and bottom unlike some other brands that are "smooth" on both sides. I think this makes the chair lighter, but I doubt it reduces its strength. Some might think that it is not as aesthetic as the closed style. Overall worth the extra cost. If you have a choice, choose the Cosco commercial grade larger resin chairs.

Pros Sturdy, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Comfortable, Nice Design

Video & Photo

  • Seeds
  • Top 250 Contributor

JohnS

California, USA
9 out of 9 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JohnS
  • Nice Folding Chair
  • May 23, 2014
  • Recommended Product

These folding chairs are lightweight and sturdy. The black hammertone metal frame and white speckle plastic backrest and seat look nice, bright and are easy to clean. Lightweight and easy to carry. Strong and had no problems standing on it to test its rigidity. (tester was 165#) Note- The chair is not meant to be stood on and you should not stand on folding chairs.

Pros Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Looks Great, Good Size & Weight, Comfortable

Video & Photo

  • Seeds
  • Top 500 Contributor

alwaysathomedepot

Wisconsin, USA
35 to 44, Male
3 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: alwaysathomedepot
  • Great comfortable chairs
  • June 05, 2014
  • Recommended Product

These chairs are really comfortable if you have to sit in them for a period of time. They fold up easy and are light to carry. At family events, people fight over who gets to set in them vs another kind of folding chair. They clean up real easy and since they kind of inter-lock they store real nice. My backside has been in many types of chairs and as far as a fold up chair these are really great. I like them and friends have been borrowing them for various types of functions/parties. They all like them and some are going to purchase them so they won’t keep borrowing mine. Good chair for the money. Your back side will thank you for making a wise purchase.

Pros Easy to Assemble, Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, High Quality of Material, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Functional, Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design, sitability
  • Seeds
  • Top 100 Contributor

Sandy

Olathe, KS, USA
65 or over, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sandy
  • Resin FOlding Chairs
  • August 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Nice attractive sturdy chairs reasonable price. Great color large seat and comfortable. Will be able to use these for parties years to come!

Pros Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Functional, Well Made, Comfortable, Nice Design
  • DIY

Granny

Grove City, Ohio
45 to 54, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Granny
  • set of four functional and attractive chairs, compact storage
  • April 24, 2014
  • Recommended Product

These arrived as a pack of four chairs. Stack is very compact and light. Each chair opened easily and has a molded black back and seat on a painted black frame. Chair is comfortable and stable, although I would imagine that weight capacity could be an issue if seating someone over 225 lbs. Chairs look nice and clean easily with a damp cloth. Economical method of having extra seating on hand for indoor or outdoor parties. Buy a few sets and you cut back or eliminate the need to rent chairs, and as they are very compact, they store very nicely in little space.

Pros Good Size & Weight, Nice Design, compact storage

Video & Photo

  • Seeds
  • Top 100 Contributor

ToolTimeTony

Jersey
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: ToolTimeTony
  • Good chairs for the price
  • January 01, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The chairs are lightweight, hold up to little kids well, and do not take up as much room as others do when storing. They fit nicely together and take about 8inches of room in depth when all 4 are stacked together. My only complaint, which is true for any built this way is, there is no bar in front so if you have kids that sit only on the edge of the chair, it will want to close up on them for whatever reason. Once we figured that out, they have been fine.

Pros Looks Great, Functional, Comfortable, Nice Design

JeffM

Missouri
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JeffM
  • Best Seat in the House
  • January 08, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I would gladly pay twice as much for this chair. This chair is comfortable, light weight for carrying and moving around, very very sturdy. I have friends that weight over 350 pounds that have sat in these seats and the seats didn't budge. They are wider than the typical metal folding chair and comfortable to set in. We have had parties where people actually look for these chairs and have moved them so they can have two so they can set beside each other. They like these over the other style we have. This is a great chair and the cost is worth it for the durability and sitting comfortability.

  • Top 100 Contributor
  • DIY

Sandy

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Sandy
  • They are easy to clean and look good.
  • April 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love them they are easy to clean and held up to some full figure lady so they are sturdy.

Pros Rich Looking, Excellent Quality, Sturdy, Looks Great, Perfect Size, Good Size & Weight, Comfortable, Nice Design
  • Pro

mv21

Detroit, MI, USA
55 to 64, Female
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mv21
  • ok, but not great
  • May 12, 2014
  • Recommended Product

The black chairs I received were average, very average. I am an overweight person, I didn't feel comfortable sitting on them for a long time. I feel these are great for average weight people, if you have heavier family members, I am not sure I would use these chairs for them.

Pros Functional, Nice Design, came assembled Cons Size & Weight, sturdy for the average sized person.
  • Seeds
  • DIY

Diannajh

Valley Park, Mo
45 to 54, Female
more details...
By: Diannajh
  • 2 Star Review
  • February 07, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Magaly

more details...
By: Magaly