#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Crock-Pot 3.5 Qt. Programmable Casserole Crock Slow Cooker in Cranberry

Internet #302957005

Model #SCCPCCP350-CR

  • Programmable control panel lets you set the temperature and time
  • Stoneware design is oven safe for easy cooking
  • Includes a secure-fit locking lid for easy, mess-free transport

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 135 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews
Len scree does not last very long
Loved this and used weekly . I purchased it solely for the auto off feature . After about six months the LED screen quit working . Now I use it but can only use on high . It’s a great size and was one of my go to appliances but. I can only use when I am going to be at home .
by Reb N
Response from Crock-PotFeb 17, 2020
Please accept our sincerest apology for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have high expectations for our products here at Crock-Pot and we would like to hear more about your experience with your Casserole Crock. Please give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Monday through Friday, 9:00 am till 6:00 pm EST. you can also contact us through chat and email by clicking the link below. https://www.crock-pot.com/customerservicecontact?cid=contactus
dont leave unatteded
I have cooked 2 casseroles in the cooker. Disregarding the lid that came with it has a defective and in about 2 weeks now a replacement is arriving today or tomorrow. But, back to cooking each of the 2 casseroles while on "keep warm" overcooked and stuck on the bottom. It seems to be too hot while the casserole was keeping warmed, when I inserted a thermometer it registered 208 degree. Not an appliance that I will use often in the future. Very disappointed. Their shipping department is also very untrustworthy as they provided me with an incorrect tracking number which was even with a different carrier. Oh, well, all things cannot be perfect. Would never recommend this to anyone.
by Gudgolf
Response from Consumer Care TeamJul 22, 2019
We apologize for the inconvenience that the Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker has caused you. Here at Crock-Pot, we make our products with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last. Please allow us to turn this experience around and give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our customer care team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. you can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website https://www.Crock-Pot.com.
Love the crock pot, but the display isn't good
I love this crock pot. The shape is wonderful and I can do so many different things with it. And I've cooked a lot of various dishes in it. But shortly after I got it the display wasn't working correctly. At first it was only one little line on the numbers and it was easy enough to make out what the number should have been. But after a couple years I can't tell anyting from looking at the display. if I count carefully I know for how long I set it for, but after it starts running I have no idea how much longer I have left. it's annoying but is it really worth going out to buy a whole new crockpot for
by Mels
Response from Consumer CareAug 21, 2018
We apologize that the display is not working and we would be happy to assist you with this. For assistance, please contact us using the link below. For a quick response, please live chat with us. Thank you. https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid=contact-us/?src=17ZS
Crock cracked clear through
I’ve had this crock for just under one year. I’ve used it only a handful of times. I love the size and being able to program for my meals. I made beef and noodles yesterday and when we washed the crock there was a crack across the whole thing. It’s cracked from top to bottom, side to side.
by Shellyh
Response from Consumer CareApr 16, 2018
We apologize that your stoneware has cracked. For further assistance, please contact us using the link below. For a quick response, please live chat with us. https://www.crock-pot.com/contactus?cid=contact-us/?src=17ZS
Cosmetic issues
Received my order last night from the mail, the heating base has a black markings (sharpie like) see attached photo. Definitely not satisfied....
by Len Len
Response from Consumer CareNov 29, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us with your feedback. Please call us at 1-800-323-9519; Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST.
After 6 months, can't read the timer.
I really love this slow cooker, however after only 6 months and maybe 6 or 7 times used, I can't read the numbers!
by devans990
Response from Consumer CareNov 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We strive for all of our consumers to have the best experience possible. Our product team will be interested in your comments. Please hold down the buttons at once for 30 seconds to try to reset the unit. Please call us when you are with the unit at 1-800-323-9519; Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST.
Love this but
I bought this in January. The crock cracked the second time I used it. I can't find a replacement crock online or a phone number.
by ConnieL
Response from Consumer CareMar 21, 2016
The replacement stoneware is part number 173658-000-000. Please call us at 1-800-323-9519; Monday through Saturday from 8 AM to 8 PM, EST. You can also purchase the replacement stoneware at the link below: http://www.crock-pot.com/parts/replacement-stoneware---crock-pot-3.5-quart-casserole-crock-slow-cooker---white/173658-000-000.html
Runs same temp, always.
We were so excited. For this. Cause we entertain a lot. We thought we could cook from the pot and then it would keep it on the warm setting. We also thought it would be a great serving piece to keep our smoked briskets warm. Two years in a row we have burnt the brisket on the warm setting. All three setting stay at 225*F
by Mnikolaisen
Response from Consumer CareNov 10, 2020
We apologize for the inconvenience that the Crock-Pot® 3.5-Quart Casserole Crock™ Slow Cooker, Programmable has caused you. You may need to reset your slow cooker. To do this, simply hold down the select and power buttons for 30 seconds while it is plugged in. You will then want to unplug the unit and plug it back in. This should resolve the issue you described. Here at Crock-Pot, we make our products with the highest quality materials and we expect them to last and work properly. Please allow us to turn this experience around and give us a call at our toll-free number 1-800-323-9519. For your convenience, our Consumer Care Team is available Mon-Fri 9am-6pm, EST. You can also contact us through chat and email by visiting our website. Thank you very much and have a nice day!
Just bought from a friend
Bought from a friend who only used once but lost the book that fame it hit so I’m looking to see if I can get/buy a new one so I can start to enjoy this product since I love all your other products
by BerniceL
Awesome
I have had mine for a few years. I WANT another one as I do a LOT of cooking for church and such. Perfect size for us.
by Bestwife
Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews