No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • It provided a smooth finish to the rough walnut pieces...
  • May 31, 2020

It provided a smooth finish to the rough walnut pieces I was prepping, as advertised.

KT

more details...
By: KT
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 19, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • After heavy use, blade is still in excellent condition. Slow cut speed (stroke) somewhat for clea...
  • July 02, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

After heavy use, blade is still in excellent condition. Slow cut speed (stroke) somewhat for cleanest finished cut.

Harry

more details...
By: Harry
  • This is a very good product. Very satisfied with the work I was able to take care of using this ...
  • July 14, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This is a very good product. Very satisfied with the work I was able to take care of using this product. Thank you

Sue

more details...
By: Sue
  • Perfect miter saw blade...
  • December 31, 2019

Perfect miter saw blade

Karla

more details...
By: Karla
  • Great blade, better than the standard that came with my...
  • April 07, 2020

Great blade, better than the standard that came with my saw. Great for cutting smooth edges on my quarter round.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 24, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Installed the Blade in my Miter Saw and cut a...
  • December 31, 2019

Installed the Blade in my Miter Saw and cut a couple of molding .The new blade was what I needed . Long over due.

  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 24, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great cut, clean cut
  • June 09, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Great cut, clean cut

Mmask

45 to 54, Male
more details...
By: Mmask