No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • Piece of Garbage - Don't Waste Your Money
  • March 24, 2016

Cover is extremely flimsy, tears easily and wears out quickly.

Cons Not Durable
  • DIY

KernalMike

Northern New Jersey
55 to 64, Male
4 out of 4 people found this helpful
more details...
By: KernalMike
  • Generator cover not durable
  • December 08, 2015

The cover is easy to use, but also easy to tear. First time it was put over the generator a hole was torn in the thing. I was able to apply duct tape and it should hold up for this season at least. I was hoping to get more than one season out of the thing, No such luck.

Cons Not Durable

lareefun

Augusta, Maine
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: lareefun
  • Poor quality, riped on first use
  • September 17, 2015

poor quality material, ripped first time I tried to put it on. The cover is too small to cover the generator with the handles fitted. Not recommended.

Cons Not Durable, Difficult to Use, not large enough to fit the generator.
  • DIY

M1

New Hamsphre
45 to 54, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: M1
  • Purchased with the generator so it would be protected from...
  • June 20, 2019

Purchased with the generator so it would be protected from the weather while in the bed of my truck between jobs. Immediately had problems with it lifting off while driving which caused it to shred from whipping around.

Bob

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Bob
  • This cover blows off in strong winds. It needs elastic...
  • December 25, 2019

This cover blows off in strong winds. It needs elastic around the bottom like my rider mower has.

Lori

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lori
  • Cover fits my XP13000EH generator, but is snug ... a...
  • June 11, 2020

Cover fits my XP13000EH generator, but is snug ... a downside of one-size-fits-all design. I have semipermanently fitted my propane hose to avoid potential leaking, and this cover will not slip over the installed hose.

Toms

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Toms
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • June 03, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Not much of a cover
  • June 03, 2014

The cover fit very well, only problem is that it is not much of a cover, it's very thin and don't believe it will hold up to any type of weather. It is a good dust cover but that's were it ends, I am guessing after putting it on and taking it off a few times will probably tear it's that thin of material

Cons Not Durable

digger56

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: digger56
  • Bad material
  • December 08, 2015

The material it is made of is very bad not of any strength. it is only two week in use and already tearing it probable will be completely gone in another week.

Cons Not Durable
  • Pro

willie

Texas
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: willie
  • cover fit ok but sun destroyed it in under a year. poor materials
  • June 09, 2017

cover fit ok but sun destroyed it in under a year. poor materials

Joseph

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Joseph