#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Danby 1.6 cu. ft Mini Fridge in Black without Freezer

Internet #312125397

Model #DAR016B1BM-6

Store SKU #1005028417

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 13 reviews
  • 80% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
Fits great inside cabinet...
Fits great inside cabinet
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepJun 11, 2021
Hi,

We're glad to know that we satisfied your expectations. Thank you for the 5-star rating, and welcome to the Danby family of products!


Regards,

Earl danby-products
It is good mini fridge...
It is good mini fridge
by niki
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepJun 3, 2021
Hello niki,
Welcome to the Danby family of products and thank you for letting us know that you like your new fridge!
Kind Regards,
Blaire danby-products
Fits exactly to a T! Cools the items I need... In a place that I want.
Fits exactly to a T! Cools the items I need... In a place that I want.
by Coolerblows
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepJan 29, 2021
Hello Coolerblows,
Seems like we checked a lot of boxes for you with your Mini Fridge. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and thanks for the stars!
Kind regards,
Blaire Danby
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepDec 29, 2020
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for being a part of the Danby family.

Regards,

Sasha Danby
Perfect ... really like not losing space to those little useless freezers. Very cleanly and profe...
Perfect ... really like not losing space to those little useless freezers. Very cleanly and professionally packaged. Beautiful little black fridge ... and so quiet you can hardly tell it's even on.
by Angeo
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepDec 24, 2020
Hello Angeo,
I am glad to hear you are enjoying your Danby Product. Thank you for being a part of the Danby Family.

Regards,

Sasha Danby
by SAM
Fridge is exactly what I was looking for.
Fridge is exactly what I was looking for.
by 0ld1ady
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepDec 23, 2020
Hello 01d1ady,
I am glad to hear you are enjoying your Danby mini fridge. Thank you for being a part of the Danby Family.

Regards,

Sasha Danby
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepNov 11, 2020
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and thank you for being a part of the Danby family.

Regards,

Sasha Danby
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepSep 9, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to rate our product! Have a lovely day! danby-products
1 person found this helpful
Lightweight, fits perfectly in the outdoor kitchen of our travel trailer. Keeps beverages cold. D...
Lightweight, fits perfectly in the outdoor kitchen of our travel trailer. Keeps beverages cold. Decent price. Opted for delivery to Home Depot store and it arrived fast, they notified us right away, no issues with picking up at the store.
by CherylN
Response from DanbyAuthorizedRepSep 2, 2020
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! Have a lovely day! danby-products
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews