#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Defiant Saturn Aged Bronze Dummy Door Knob

Internet #309724722

Model #32T3X740B

  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Easy Installation
  • For use on interior doors where a push/pull function is required

Customer Reviews

  • 4.9
    out of 19 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Defiant Door LockApr 22, 2021
Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Defiant.
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Defiant Door LockMar 18, 2021
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
I am very pleased with the knobs. The original...
I am very pleased with the knobs. The original ones on my home did not have the screws showing which made it difficult to remove them. These new ones were very easy to install and work very well and look very nice.
by JOHN
Response from Defiant Door LockMar 8, 2021
Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Defiant.
Great for the price….well satisfied...
Great for the price….well satisfied
by Chosenwune
Response from Defiant Door LockFeb 1, 2021
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
Replaced older brass knobs with these stainless steel ones that gave a quick upgraded look to dou...
Replaced older brass knobs with these stainless steel ones that gave a quick upgraded look to double door closets.
by Dan
Response from Defiant Door LockJan 13, 2021
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
Easy to install and worked exactly as needed....
Easy to install and worked exactly as needed.
by JONATHAN
Response from Defiant Door LockJan 13, 2021
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
This was a good product.
This was a good product.
by Cebuss
Response from Defiant Door LockJan 13, 2021
Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
I like the style for my home. Don't understand...
I like the style for my home. Don't understand that while the interior lock sets were in the store, the dummy knobs had to be ordered on line.
by RGPvan
Response from Defiant Door LockDec 31, 2020
Thank you for the review and thank you for choosing Defiant.
House looks great night now that all doors having matching...
House looks great night now that all doors having matching door knobs. Dummy knobs are for the heater doors to finish out the project
by JULIE
Response from Defiant Door LockDec 21, 2020
Thank you for your review, and thank you for choosing Defiant.
by Terry
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews